Land of the living

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of The Silence of the Lambs, French, bestselling author of Beneath the Skin and The Red Room, delivers what promises to be the psychological blockbuster of the season about a kidnap victim that no one will help.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780446531511
9780446596480
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 062acf4a-5dff-a0cc-94a5-bcaac45d03b3
Grouping Title land of the living
Grouping Author french nicci
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-16 23:07:43PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-16 23:44:34PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Nicci French
author_display French, Nicci
available_at_catalog Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Edmondson Pike - Adult Fiction
display_description Kidnapped, gagged, and held in an airless shed by some unknown assailant, Abbie Devereaux has somehow managed to survive her ordeal and escape.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id 062acf4a-5dff-a0cc-94a5-bcaac45d03b3
isbn 9780446531511, 9780446596480
item_details ils:CARL0000204534|35192030213874|Edmondson Pike - Adult Fiction|Fiction French|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-07-17T04:44:34.214Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction French
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids
primary_isbn 9780446531511
publishDate 2003
record_details ils:CARL0000204534|Book|Books||English|Warner Books,|c2003.|341 p. ; 24 cm., overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09|eBook|eBook||English|Grand Central Publishing|2003|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000204534 35192030213874 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
subject_facet Amnesia -- Fiction, Kidnapping victims -- Fiction, London (England) -- Fiction, Psychological fiction, American, Young women -- Fiction
title_display Land of the living
title_full Land of the Living, Land of the living / Nicci French
title_short Land of the living
title_sub
topic_facet Amnesia, Fiction, Kidnapping victims, Psychological fiction, American, Suspense, Thriller, Young women