Land of the Living

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing
Pub. Date:
2003
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of The Silence of the Lambs, French, bestselling author of Beneath the Skin and The Red Room, delivers what promises to be the psychological blockbuster of the season about a kidnap victim that no one will help.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780446596480
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 062acf4a-5dff-a0cc-94a5-bcaac45d03b3
Grouping Title land of the living
Grouping Author french nicci
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-19 23:18:15PM
Last Indexed 2018-09-20 00:09:13AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Nicci French
author_display Nicci French
display_description Kidnapped, gagged, and held in an airless shed by some unknown assailant, Abbie Devereaux has somehow managed to survive her ordeal and escape.
format_catalog eBook
format_category_catalog eBook
id 062acf4a-5dff-a0cc-94a5-bcaac45d03b3
isbn 9780446596480
item_details overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Checked Out||||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2018-09-20T05:09:13.257Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9780446596480
publishDate 2003
record_details overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09|eBook|eBook||English|Grand Central Publishing|2003|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:73977e55-2038-4384-a2b5-01c67d6aec09 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
title_display Land of the Living
title_full Land of the Living
title_short Land of the Living
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction, Suspense, Thriller