Holds on physical items have been suspended; while the library is closed we encourage you to check out our electronic resources.
 
All 21 NPL locations are closed until Monday, April 6. Read more.

Click

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(4)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
From The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all. Looking for more of Olive's adventures? Check out the companion books Camp and Act.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781328911124
9781328527905
9781328707352
Reading Level:
MG
Level 2.8, 1 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
Grouping Title click
Grouping Author miller kayla
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-03-31 22:43:18PM
Last Indexed 2020-03-31 03:49:37AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.8
author Miller, Kayla,
author_display Kayla Miller
collection_catalog Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic
Bordeaux - Kids Comic/Graphic
Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic
Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic
Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic
Thompson Lane - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she wonders why all of her friends have already formed their own groups without her.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
isbn 9781328527905
9781328707352
9781328911124
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359618 West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4V770
ils:CARL0000755764 EE00012243 Dodson Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false On Shelf 1F252
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360202 Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4I510
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360677 McKissack Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4J535
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221871 Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out EP
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00361246 Marshall Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 4M551
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00361288 Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA F MIL 1 false false Checked Out 47270
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00380716 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false In Processing 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 TT00016771 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2K640
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367128 McMurray Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4K540
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00380719 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false In Processing 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00193697 Sylvan Park Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2S715
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359262 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 43120
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221913 Thompson Lane - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out TL
ils:CARL0000755764 TT00015534 Bellshire Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Mil 1 false false In Processing 12135
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367050 Margaret Allen Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GN 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 40100
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367214 Haynes Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4D400
ils:CARL0000755764 TT00017025 Cane Ridge Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 16184
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00380717 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false In Processing 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 A02151443 Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2C560
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00196969 Antioch Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA Mil vol.1 1 false false Checked Out 41111
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00194539 Eakin Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 1H280
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360593 Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA MIL 1 false false Checked Out 4W783
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00188821 Tusculum Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2U725
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359466 East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4A296
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359730 Cameron College Prep - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 71181
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360120 Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 45238
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221855 Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out BL
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367080 Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 46260
ils:CARL0000755764 MK10241447 Cumberland Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false On Shelf 1E240
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360239 Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 4S612
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367141 Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4N555
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00380720 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false In Processing 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 TT00017106 Smith Springs Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2P686
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359482 Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4B355
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367205 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 43120
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360695 Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4X805
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00198829 Percy Priest Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false Checked Out 2L650
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00359444 John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 49285
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221905 Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out SE
ils:CARL0000755764 TT00016191 Fall-Hamilton Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 1I308
ils:CARL0000755764 FF00188123 Rosebank Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Mil 1 false false On Shelf 2M670
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221863 Bordeaux - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out BX
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360216 Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 48275
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00367118 Madison Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4L545
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00380718 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false In Processing 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360149 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false Checked Out 4F434
ils:CARL0000755764 QQ00360631 Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 MIL 1 false false On Shelf 4G470
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221897 Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M6488c 1 false false Checked Out MN
overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Checked Out
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2020-03-31T08:49:37.149Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog j741.5973 M6488c
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue
Bellevue Kids
Bordeaux
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Southeast
Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9781328911124
publishDate 2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000755764 Book Books English Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019] 191 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm
overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876 eBook eBook English HMH Books 2019
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221871 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221913 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221855 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221905 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221863 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221897 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
series Click Graphic Novel
series_with_volume Click Graphic Novel|
subject_facet Friendship -- Juvenile fiction
Graphic novels
Schools -- Juvenile fiction
Talent shows -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Click
title_full Click
Click / by Kayla Miller
title_short Click
title_sub
topic_facet Comic and Graphic Books
Friendship
Humor (Fiction)
Juvenile Fiction
Schools
Talent shows