Click

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781328911124
9781328527905
9781328707352
Reading Level:
MG
Level 2.8, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 360L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
Grouping Title click
Grouping Author miller kayla
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-04-19 14:00:52PM
Last Indexed 2019-04-19 14:01:56PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.8
author Miller, Kayla,
author_display Kayla Miller
available_at_catalog Green Hills, Green Hills Kids
collection_catalog Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic, Bordeaux - Kids Comic/Graphic, Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic, Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic, Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic, Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic, Thompson Lane - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she wonders why all of her friends have already formed their own groups without her.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
isbn 9781328527905, 9781328707352, 9781328911124
item_details ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221855|Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||BL||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221863|Bordeaux - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BX||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221871|Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||EP||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221889|Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221897|Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221905|Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||SE||, ils:CARL0000755764|35192051221913|Thompson Lane - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 M6488c|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||TL||, ils:CARL0000755764|A01875183|Mt. View Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic|741.59 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||2E576||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359262|Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||43120||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359383|J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4O563||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359444|John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||49285||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359466|East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4A296||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359482|Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4B355||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359541|Head Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4E410||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359596|Two Rivers Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4U730||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359618|West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4V770||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00359730|Cameron College Prep - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||71181||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360053|Apollo Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4P577||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360120|Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||45238||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360149|Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4F434||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360202|Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4I510||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360216|Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||48275||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360239|Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4S612||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360593|Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4W783||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360631|Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4G470||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360677|McKissack Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4J535||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00360695|Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4X805||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00361246|Marshall Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 MIL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4M551||, ils:CARL0000755764|QQ00361288|Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|GRA F MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||47270||, overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Checked Out||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2019-04-19T19:01:56.314Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 360
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog j741.5973 M6488c
local_time_since_added_catalog Six Months, Year
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids, Bordeaux, Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Main Kids, Main Library, Southeast, Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9781328911124
publishDate 2019
record_details ils:CARL0000755764|Book|Books||English|Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,|[2019]|191 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm, overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876|eBook|eBook||English|HMH Books|2019|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221871 In Transit In Transit false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221863 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221905 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221855 In Transit In Transit false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221897 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221889 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000755764 35192051221913 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
overdrive:c410ea51-df0d-44af-9c6c-5f6dc39cb876 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
subject_facet Friendship -- Juvenile fiction, Graphic novels, Schools -- Juvenile fiction, Talent shows -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Click
title_full Click, Click / by Kayla Miller
title_short Click
title_sub
topic_facet Comic and Graphic Books, Friendship, Humor (Fiction), Juvenile Fiction, Schools, Talent shows