Until the beginning: After the End Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
After the end volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called "wonderfully riveting." In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both.

When Juneau's clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people's gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village.

Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau's people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people--and herself--Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062225634
9780062225658
9780062398055
9781504611091
Reading Level:
UG
Level 5.6, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 3a0cbedc-2e02-0e93-552a-ca06530ad918
Grouping Title until the beginning
Grouping Author plum amy
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-22 23:11:40PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-22 00:28:11AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 12
accelerated_reader_reading_level 5.6
auth_author2 Rankin, Emily.
author Plum, Amy,
author2-role Rankin, Emily.
author_display Plum, Amy
available_at_catalog Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Main Kids, Main Library, Old Hickory
collection_catalog Audiobook, Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction, Main Library - Teen Audiobook, Main Library - Teen Fiction, Old Hickory - Teen Fiction
display_description "With the help of her friend Miles, Juneau continues her desperate search to find and rescue her clan, but the same forces that abducted her people are after her because, unbeknownst to Juneau, she is the answer to unraveling an ancient secret that could change the world"--
format_catalog Book, CD audio book, eAudiobook, eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id 3a0cbedc-2e02-0e93-552a-ca06530ad918
isbn 9780062225634, 9780062225658, 9780062398055, 9781504611091
item_details ils:CARL0000461806|35192047465897|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Plum|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000461806|35192047465905|Old Hickory - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Plum|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||OH||, ils:CARL0000461806|35192047465913|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Plum|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00751670|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00751820|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00751940|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00752060|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00752890|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|SCI F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00753127|Stratford High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00753605|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00753837|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00754404|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000461806|B00756472|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000461806|FF00102720|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F PLU|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000464159|35192047620608|Main Library - Teen Audiobook|YA CD AUDIO Fiction Plum|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||, overdrive:a75be240-64e8-4319-83e5-cfbc2490184d|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book, CD audio book
last_indexed 2018-07-22T05:28:11.505Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog YA CD AUDIO Fiction Plum, YA Fiction Plum
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Main Kids, Main Library, Old Hickory
primary_isbn 9780062225634
publishDate 2015
record_details ils:CARL0000461806|Book|Books|First edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2015]|325 pages ; 22 cm., ils:CARL0000464159|CD audio book|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Blackstone ;|c2015.|7 audio discs (8 1/2 hr.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in., overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2015|, overdrive:a75be240-64e8-4319-83e5-cfbc2490184d|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|HarperCollins|2015|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000461806 35192047465913 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000461806 35192047465905 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000461806 35192047465897 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000464159 35192047620608 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:a75be240-64e8-4319-83e5-cfbc2490184d -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series After the end
series_with_volume After the end|2
subject_facet Audiobooks, Extrasensory perception -- Fiction, Love stories, American, Nature stories
title_display Until the beginning
title_full Until the Beginning After the End Series, Book 2, Until the beginning / Amy Plum, Until the beginning [sound recording] / by Amy Plum Plum, Amy.
title_short Until the beginning
title_sub After the End Series, Book 2
topic_facet Audiobooks, Extrasensory perception, Love stories, American, Mystery, Nature stories, Thriller, Young Adult Fiction