I want that nut!

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Alfred A. Knopf,
Pub. Date:
[2017]
Edition:
First edition.
Language:
English
Description
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose. Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing-a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut read together and lie in the grass and stare at the clouds. Chipmunk wants that nut! And Mouse and the Nut play tic-tac-toe and have a dance party together. Mouse also wants that nut! But then Squirrel comes along and claims the Nut for his own. What?s a rodent to do?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101940389
9781101940372
Reading Level:
LG
Level 1.7, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 400L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 40597ef3-ed51-16ae-6cc0-27c81aec2962
Grouping Title i want that nut
Grouping Author valentine madeline
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-12-14 23:12:06PM
Last Indexed 2018-12-15 03:02:42AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 1.7
author Valentine, Madeline,
author_display Valentine, Madeline
available_at_catalog Bordeaux, Old Hickory, Thompson Lane
collection_catalog Easy
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Easy, Bordeaux - Kids Easy, Green Hills - Kids Easy, Main Library - Kids Easy, Old Hickory - Kids Easy, Thompson Lane - Kids Easy
display_description "Mouse and Chipmunk covet the same nut"-- Mouse and Chipmunk both want the same nut, until Squirrel comes along and claims the nut for himself.
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 40597ef3-ed51-16ae-6cc0-27c81aec2962
isbn 9781101940372, 9781101940389
item_details ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099427|Bellevue - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099435|Bordeaux - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BX||, ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099443|Green Hills - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099450|Old Hickory - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||OH||, ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099468|Main Library - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||On Hold Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000686875|35192050099476|Thompson Lane - Kids Easy|E Valenti|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||TL||, ils:CARL0000686875|MK10209200|Eagle View Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||31278||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289654|Amqui Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||10105||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289656|Bellshire Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||12135||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289658|Norman Binkley Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||13145||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289660|Buena Vista Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||14165||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289662|Ida B. Wells Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||15175||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289664|Lawrence Carter Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||17185||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289666|Chadwell Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||18200||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289668|Charlotte Park Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||19205||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289670|Robert Churchwell Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2Z784||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289672|Cockrill Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||1A215||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289674|Cole Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1B225||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289676|Hattie Cotton Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||1C230||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289678|Crieve Hall Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1D235||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289682|Dodson Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1F252||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289684|Dupont Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1G265||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289778|Eakin Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1H280||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289779|Thomas A. Edison Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2D575||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289780|Gateway Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1K315||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289781|Glencliff Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1L320||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289782|Glendale Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1M330||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289783|Glengarry Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1N335||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289784|Murrell @ Glenn - Teen Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||75585||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289785|Glenview Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1P345||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289786|Goodlettsville Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1Q350||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289787|Gower Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1R360||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289788|Granbery Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1S370||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289789|Alex Green Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1T375||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289790|Julia Green Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1U380||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289791|Harpeth Valley Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1V395||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289792|Haywood Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1W405||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289793|Hermitage Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1X415||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00289794|Hickman Elementary - Everyone|E VAL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1Y420||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290831|Fall-Hamilton Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1I308||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290859|Hull-Jackson Montessori - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1Z451||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290861|Inglewood Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||20455||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290863|Andrew Jackson Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||21460||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290865|Joelton Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||22465||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290867|Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||23485||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290869|Tom Joy Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||24495||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290871|A. Z. Kelley Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||25496||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290873|Lakeview Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||11122||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290875|Robert E Lillard Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||26500||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290877|Lockeland Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||28520||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290879|Ruby Major Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||29522||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290881|Maxwell Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2B552||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290883|McGavock Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2A530||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290885|Dan Mills Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2C560||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290887|Moss Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||1J310||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290889|Mt. View Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2E576||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290891|Napier Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2F590||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290893|Neely's Bend Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2G595||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290895|Old Center Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2H610||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290897|Paragon Mills Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2I618||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290899|Park Avenue Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2J620||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290901|Pennington Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2K640||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290903|Percy Priest Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2L650||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290905|Rosebank Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2M670||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290907|Shayne Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2N682||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290909|Shwab Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2O685||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290911|Stanford Montessori Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2Q690||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290913|Stratton Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2R710||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290915|Sylvan Park Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2S715||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290917|Tulip Grove Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2T717||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290919|Tusculum Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2U725||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290921|Una Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2V735||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290923|Warner Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2W755||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290925|Westmeade Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2Y775||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290927|Whitsitt Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||30790||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290930|Cane Ridge Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||16184||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290933|Smith Springs Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2P686||, ils:CARL0000686875|QQ00290936|Waverly-Belmont Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2X765||, ils:CARL0000686875|TT00013806|Pennington Elementary - Everyone|E Val|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2K640||
itype_catalog Book
last_indexed 2018-12-15T09:02:42.777Z
lexile_code AD: Adult Directed
lexile_score 400
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog E Valenti
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids, Bordeaux, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Main Kids, Main Library, Old Hickory, Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9781101940389
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000686875|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Alfred A. Knopf,|[2017]|1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 27 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099443 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099476 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099450 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099435 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099468 Checked Out On Hold Shelf false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099427 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
subject_facet Chipmunks -- Fiction, Chipmunks -- Juvenile fiction, Greed -- Fiction, Greed -- Juvenile fiction, Mice -- Fiction, Mice -- Juvenile fiction
title_display I want that nut!
title_full I want that nut! / Madeline Valentine
title_short I want that nut!
topic_facet Chipmunks, Greed, Mice