I want that nut!

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Alfred A. Knopf,
Pub. Date:
[2017]
Edition:
First edition.
Language:
English
Description
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose. Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing-a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut read together and lie in the grass and stare at the clouds. Chipmunk wants that nut! And Mouse and the Nut play tic-tac-toe and have a dance party together. Mouse also wants that nut! But then Squirrel comes along and claims the Nut for his own. What's a rodent to do?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101940389
9781101940372
Reading Level:
LG
Level 1.7, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 400L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 40597ef3-ed51-16ae-6cc0-27c81aec2962
Grouping Title i want that nut
Grouping Author valentine madeline
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-23 09:53:08AM
Last Indexed 2019-10-23 09:54:30AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 1.7
author Valentine, Madeline,
author_display Valentine, Madeline
available_at_catalog Bordeaux
Thompson Lane
collection_catalog Easy
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Easy
Bordeaux - Kids Easy
Green Hills - Kids Easy
Main Library - Kids Easy
Old Hickory - Kids Easy
Thompson Lane - Kids Easy
display_description "Mouse and Chipmunk covet the same nut"-- Mouse and Chipmunk both want the same nut, until Squirrel comes along and claims the nut for himself.
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 40597ef3-ed51-16ae-6cc0-27c81aec2962
isbn 9781101940372
9781101940389
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099443 Green Hills - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false Checked Out GH
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099427 Bellevue - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false Checked Out BL
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290897 Paragon Mills Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2I618
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290875 Robert E Lillard Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 26500
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290899 Park Avenue Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2J620
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289778 Eakin Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1H280
ils:CARL0000686875 MK10209200 Eagle View Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 31278
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289792 Haywood Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1W405
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289793 Hermitage Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1X415
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290893 Neely's Bend Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2G595
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289666 Chadwell Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 18200
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290883 McGavock Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2A530
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289786 Goodlettsville Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1Q350
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289658 Norman Binkley Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 13145
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289664 Lawrence Carter Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 17185
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289780 Gateway Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1K315
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289779 Thomas A. Edison Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 2D575
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289668 Charlotte Park Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 19205
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290927 Whitsitt Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 30790
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289782 Glendale Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1M330
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290869 Tom Joy Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false Checked Out 24495
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290873 Lakeview Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 11122
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290919 Tusculum Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2U725
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289789 Alex Green Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false Checked Out 1T375
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290863 Andrew Jackson Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false Checked Out 21460
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290895 Old Center Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2H610
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290889 Mt. View Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2E576
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290915 Sylvan Park Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2S715
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099435 Bordeaux - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false On Shelf BX
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289678 Crieve Hall Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1D235
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290881 Maxwell Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2B552
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290936 Waverly-Belmont Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2X765
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290913 Stratton Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2R710
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290921 Una Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2V735
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290865 Joelton Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 22465
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290867 Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 23485
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290831 Fall-Hamilton Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 1I308
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289785 Glenview Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false Checked Out 1P345
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289654 Amqui Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 10105
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289670 Robert Churchwell Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 2Z784
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289660 Buena Vista Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 14165
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289682 Dodson Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1F252
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290925 Westmeade Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2Y775
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290909 Shwab Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2O685
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289676 Hattie Cotton Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1C230
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289783 Glengarry Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1N335
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290885 Dan Mills Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2C560
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099450 Old Hickory - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false Checked Out OH
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290923 Warner Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2W755
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289784 Murrell @ Glenn - Teen Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 75585
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290901 Pennington Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290930 Cane Ridge Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 16184
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289781 Glencliff Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1L320
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290887 Moss Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 1J310
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289674 Cole Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1B225
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290933 Smith Springs Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2P686
ils:CARL0000686875 TT00013806 Pennington Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290917 Tulip Grove Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2T717
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290859 Hull-Jackson Montessori - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 1Z451
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290903 Percy Priest Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2L650
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290905 Rosebank Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2M670
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289656 Bellshire Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 12135
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289662 Ida B. Wells Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 15175
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290891 Napier Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290911 Stanford Montessori Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2Q690
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099468 Main Library - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false Checked Out MN
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290907 Shayne Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 2N682
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099476 Thompson Lane - Kids Easy E Valenti 1 false false On Shelf TL
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289788 Granbery Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false Checked Out 1S370
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289684 Dupont Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1G265
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289790 Julia Green Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1U380
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289672 Cockrill Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1A215
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290871 A. Z. Kelley Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 25496
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290879 Ruby Major Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 29522
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289787 Gower Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1R360
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00290861 Inglewood Elementary - Everyone E Val 1 false false On Shelf 20455
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289794 Hickman Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1Y420
ils:CARL0000686875 QQ00289791 Harpeth Valley Elementary - Everyone E VAL 1 false false On Shelf 1V395
itype_catalog Book
last_indexed 2019-10-23T14:54:30.099Z
lexile_code AD: Adult Directed
lexile_score 400
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog E Valenti
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue
Bellevue Kids
Bordeaux
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Old Hickory
Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9781101940389
publishDate 2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000686875 Book Books First edition. English Alfred A. Knopf, [2017] 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 27 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099443 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099427 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099435 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099450 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099468 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000686875 35192050099476 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Chipmunks -- Fiction
Chipmunks -- Juvenile fiction
Greed -- Fiction
Greed -- Juvenile fiction
Mice -- Fiction
Mice -- Juvenile fiction
title_display I want that nut!
title_full I want that nut! / Madeline Valentine
title_short I want that nut!
topic_facet Chipmunks
Greed
Mice