All library locations are closed Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day.

About that night

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Description
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE'S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she's stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she's still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHE'S MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn't thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case--but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can't say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn't mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won't give up on something he wants--and what he wants is the one woman he's never forgotten. . .
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780425246955
9781101561379
9781452629445
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 5803f166-2e9a-bb50-03fe-ffe96cb95176
Full title about that night
Author james julie
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-22 22:53:33PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-22 23:29:41PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author James, Julie, 1974-
author_display James, Julie
available_at_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Adult Fiction
display_description Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up, she never expected to see him again. Nine years later, the beautiful assistant U.S. attorney finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courtroom--and still wildly attracted to him.
format_catalog Book, eAudiobook, eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id 5803f166-2e9a-bb50-03fe-ffe96cb95176
isbn 9780425246955, 9781101561379, 9781452629445
item_details ils:CARL0000402442|35192090035969|Bellevue - Adult Fiction|Fiction James|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BL||, overdrive:e8d47189-5511-4945-9ae9-5b234bcdbb58|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Checked Out||||, overdrive:f90f7c77-fdbe-445d-9c15-ac705108c8bc|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Checked Out||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-23T04:29:41.929Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction James
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids
primary_isbn 9780425246955
publishDate 2012
record_details ils:CARL0000402442|Book|Books|Berkley Sensation mass-market ed.|English|Berkley Sensation|2012.|viii, 295 p. ; 18 cm., overdrive:e8d47189-5511-4945-9ae9-5b234bcdbb58|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Tantor Media|2012|, overdrive:f90f7c77-fdbe-445d-9c15-ac705108c8bc|eBook|eBook||English|Penguin Publishing Group|2012|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog ils:CARL0000402442|35192090035969|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:e8d47189-5511-4945-9ae9-5b234bcdbb58|-1|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, overdrive:f90f7c77-fdbe-445d-9c15-ac705108c8bc|-1|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||
series FBI/US Attorney novels
series_with_volume FBI/US Attorney novels|3
subject_facet Billionaires -- Fiction, Legal stories, American, Love stories, American, Man-woman relationships -- Fiction, Women lawyers -- Fiction
title_display About that night
title_full About That Night, About That Night FBI/US Attorney Series, Book 3, About that night / Julie James
title_short About that night
title_sub
topic_facet Billionaires, Fiction, Legal stories, American, Love stories, American, Man-woman relationships, Romance, Women lawyers