The Main Library's Public Technology dept. (3rd floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20. Get details.

The Main Library's Popular Materials dept. (1st floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Wednesday, Dec 25. Get details.

TBH: , This may be TMI

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
TBH volume 2.
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,
Pub. Date:
[2018]
Edition:
First Edition.
Language:
English
Description

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that's hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it's way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together--because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062689931
Reading Level:
MG
Level 3.3, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
510L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 5b4bd1a3-50e6-b697-e805-a341d24d2633
Grouping Title tbh 2 this may be tmi
Grouping Author greenwald lisa
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-12-12 11:56:12AM
Last Indexed 2019-12-12 11:57:12AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 2
accelerated_reader_reading_level 3.3
author Greenwald, Lisa,
author_display Greenwald, Lisa
available_at_catalog Bellevue
Bellevue Kids
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Fiction
Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction
Green Hills - Kids Fiction
Main Library - Kids Fiction
Old Hickory - Kids Fiction
Southeast - Kids Fiction
display_description "Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series TBH from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji."--Amazon.
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 5b4bd1a3-50e6-b697-e805-a341d24d2633
isbn 9780062689931
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792383 John Early Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 49285
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767759 Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false On Shelf EP
ils:CARL0000735832 BB00003042 McMurray Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 4K540
ils:CARL0000735832 B00789351 Litton Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4I510
ils:CARL0000735832 B00787432 Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 4W783
ils:CARL0000735832 B00790622 Donelson Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 46260
ils:CARL0000735832 QQ00340994 Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction F GRE 1 false false Checked Out 4S612
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767783 Old Hickory - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false Checked Out OH
ils:CARL0000735832 QQ00338581 Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction F GRE 1 false false On Shelf 41111
ils:CARL0000735832 B00786901 Croft Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 45238
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792359 Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Fiction F GRE 1.2 1 false false On Shelf 47270
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792273 Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4N555
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792286 Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 4S612
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767742 Bellevue - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false On Shelf BL
ils:CARL0000735832 B00788173 Head Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4E410
ils:CARL0000735832 FF00191630 Bellevue Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false In Processing 44130
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767767 Green Hills - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false Checked Out GH
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767775 Main Library - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000735832 B00787823 J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Fiction Real F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4O563
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792327 Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 41111
ils:CARL0000735832 B00787255 Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 48275
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792302 McKissack Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4J535
ils:CARL0000735832 B00788334 Joelton Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4G470
ils:CARL0000735832 B00790105 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 4F434
ils:CARL0000735832 QQ00351810 West End Middle - Teen Fiction F GRE 1 false false On Shelf 4V770
ils:CARL0000735832 B00792377 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false On Shelf 43120
ils:CARL0000735832 B00790317 Marshall Middle - Teen Fiction F Gre 1 false false Checked Out 4M551
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767791 Southeast - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Greenwal 1 false false Checked Out SE
itype_catalog Book
last_indexed 2019-12-12T17:57:12.48Z
lexile_score 510
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog JUV Fiction Greenwal
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue
Bellevue Kids
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Old Hickory
Southeast
primary_isbn 9780062689931
publishDate 2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000735832 Book Books First Edition. English Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2018] 240 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767759 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767783 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767742 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767767 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767775 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767791 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
series TBH
series_with_volume TBH|2
subject_facet Bullying -- Fiction
Friendship -- Fiction
Illustrated children's books
Middle schools -- Fiction
Schools -- Fiction
Text messages (Cell phone systems) -- Fiction
Toleration -- Fiction
title_display TBH. , This may be TMI
title_full TBH. [2], This may be TMI / Lisa Greenwald
title_short TBH
title_sub , This may be TMI
topic_facet Bullying
Friendship
Illustrated children's books
Middle schools
Schools
Text messages (Cell phone systems)
Toleration