Library account access and other online library services (eBooks, databases, etc.) will be unavailable between 8 PM and 10:30 PM on Monday, June 24.

TBH: , This may be TMI

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
TBH volume 2.
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,
Pub. Date:
[2018]
Edition:
First Edition.
Language:
English
Description

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that's hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it's way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together--because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062689931
Reading Level:
MG
Level 3.3, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
510L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 5b4bd1a3-50e6-b697-e805-a341d24d2633
Grouping Title tbh 2 this may be tmi
Grouping Author greenwald lisa
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-06-16 23:16:47PM
Last Indexed 2019-06-19 03:09:38AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 2
accelerated_reader_reading_level 3.3
author Greenwald, Lisa,
author_display Greenwald, Lisa
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Fiction, Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction, Green Hills - Kids Fiction, Main Library - Kids Fiction, Old Hickory - Kids Fiction, Southeast - Kids Fiction
display_description "Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series TBH from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji."--Amazon.
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 5b4bd1a3-50e6-b697-e805-a341d24d2633
isbn 9780062689931
item_details ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767742|Bellevue - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767759|Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||EP||, ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767767|Green Hills - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767775|Main Library - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767783|Old Hickory - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||OH||, ils:CARL0000735832|35192050767791|Southeast - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Greenwal|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||SE||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00787255|Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||48275||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00787432|Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4W783||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00787823|J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Fiction|Real F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4O563||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00787886|Apollo Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4P577||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00788173|Head Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4E410||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00788334|Joelton Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4G470||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00789351|Litton Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4I510||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00790105|Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4F434||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00790317|Marshall Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4M551||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00790622|Donelson Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||46260||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792273|Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4N555||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792286|Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4S612||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792302|McKissack Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4J535||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792327|Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||41111||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792345|McMurray Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4K540||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792359|Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Fiction|F GRE 1.2|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||47270||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792377|Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||43120||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792383|John Early Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||49285||, ils:CARL0000735832|B00792417|Rose Park Middle - Teen Fiction|F Gre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4T675||, ils:CARL0000735832|QQ00338581|Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction|F GRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||41111||, ils:CARL0000735832|QQ00340994|Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction|F GRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4S612||, ils:CARL0000735832|QQ00351810|West End Middle - Teen Fiction|F GRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4V770||
itype_catalog Book
last_indexed 2019-06-19T08:09:38.795Z
lexile_score 510
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog JUV Fiction Greenwal
local_time_since_added_catalog Year
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids, Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Main Kids, Main Library, Old Hickory, Southeast
primary_isbn 9780062689931
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:CARL0000735832|Book|Books|First Edition.|English|Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2018]|240 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767767 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767775 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767759 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767791 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767783 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000735832 35192050767742 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
series TBH
series_with_volume TBH|2
subject_facet Bullying -- Fiction, Friendship -- Fiction, Illustrated children's books, Middle schools -- Fiction, Schools -- Fiction, Text messages (Cell phone systems) -- Fiction, Toleration -- Fiction
title_display TBH. , This may be TMI
title_full TBH. [2], This may be TMI / Lisa Greenwald
title_short TBH
title_sub , This may be TMI
topic_facet Bullying, Friendship, Illustrated children's books, Middle schools, Schools, Text messages (Cell phone systems), Toleration