Hadley Park Branch Library is closed Saturday, October 19.

Crazy house: Crazy House Series, Book 1

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(1)
Series:
Crazy House volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Description
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games . Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin. There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin. Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride , Witch and Wizard , and Confessions of a Murder Suspect .
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316431316
9780316431323
9781478922001
Reading Level:
UG
Level 4.9, 10 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 71074f25-0839-8062-c9d5-e44b658dc2fd
Grouping Title crazy house
Grouping Author patterson james
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-18 22:43:46PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-19 02:34:40AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 10
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.9
auth_author2 Charbonnet, Gabrielle,
author Patterson, James, 1947-
author2-role Charbonnet, Gabrielle,author.
author_display Patterson, James
available_at_catalog Bordeaux
Donelson
East
Edgehill
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Goodlettsville
Hadley Park
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Madison
Madison Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Old Hickory
Southeast
Thompson Lane
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bordeaux - Teen Fiction
Donelson - Teen Fiction
East - Teen Fiction
Edgehill - Teen Fiction
Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction
Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction
Hadley Park - Teen Fiction
Hermitage - Teen Fiction
Madison - Teen Fiction
Main Library - Teen Fiction
Old Hickory - Teen Fiction
Richland Park - Teen Fiction
Southeast - Teen Fiction
Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction
display_description In a future world where teenagers are taken, imprisoned, and forced to fight for their survival, well-behaved Cassie will do whatever it takes to save her rebellious twin sister from Death Row.
format_catalog Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books
Books
eBook
id 71074f25-0839-8062-c9d5-e44b658dc2fd
isbn 9780316431316
9780316431323
9781478922001
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eAudiobook Audio Books 4 false true OverDrive OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen Available Online
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294588 Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 66435
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682630 Southeast - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf SE
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682564 Hadley Park - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf HP
ils:CARL0000510007 FF00153319 Overton High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6F615
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682598 Madison - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf MA
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295137 McGavock High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6D532
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295248 Overton High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6F615
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682572 Hermitage - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf HM
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294879 Glencliff High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 64325
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682556 Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf GO
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294982 Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6A452
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294635 Hillwood High - Teen Fiction SCI F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 67440
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682515 East - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf EA
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294931 Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 69450
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294683 Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction Horror F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6G632
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295034 MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6C497
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295338 Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false Checked Out 6I787
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295636 Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 65397
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294778 Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 61182
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682507 Donelson - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf DO
ils:CARL0000510007 FF00143683 Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false Checked Out 61182
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682606 Main Library - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682499 Bordeaux - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf BX
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682523 Edgehill - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf EH
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682622 Richland Park - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false Checked Out RP
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682648 Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf TL
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00294730 Antioch High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 60110
ils:CARL0000510007 QQ00295086 Maplewood High - Teen Fiction F Pat 1 false false On Shelf 6E550
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682614 Old Hickory - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf OH
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682531 Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Patters 1 false false On Shelf EP
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 4 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2019-10-19T07:34:40.183Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 680
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog YA Fiction Patters
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bordeaux
Donelson
East
Edgehill
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Goodlettsville
Hadley Park
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Madison
Madison Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Old Hickory
Richland Park
Southeast
Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9780316431316
publishDate 2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4 eAudiobook Audio Books English Hachette Book Group 2017
ils:CARL0000510007 Book Books First edition. English LIttle, Brown and Company, 2017. 351 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491 eBook eBook English Little, Brown and Company 2017
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682630 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682564 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682598 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682572 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682556 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682515 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682507 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682606 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682499 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682523 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682622 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682648 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682614 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682531 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Crazy House
series_with_volume Crazy House|1
subject_facet Conformity -- Fiction
Prisoners -- Fiction
Sisters -- Fiction
Survival -- Fiction
Twins -- Fiction
title_display Crazy house
title_full Crazy House Crazy House Series, Book 1
Crazy house / James Patterson with Gabrielle Charbonnet
title_short Crazy house
title_sub Crazy House Series, Book 1
topic_facet Conformity
Prisoners
Science Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Sisters
Survival
Thriller
Twins
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature