Crazy house

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(1)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Description
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games . Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin. There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin. Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride , Witch and Wizard , and Confessions of a Murder Suspect .
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316431316
9781478922001
Reading Level:
UG
Level 4.9, 10 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 71074f25-0839-8062-c9d5-e44b658dc2fd
Grouping Title crazy house
Grouping Author patterson james
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-23 23:25:55PM
Last Indexed 2018-09-24 02:51:54AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 10
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.9
auth_author2 Charbonnet, Gabrielle,
author Patterson, James, 1947-
author2-role Charbonnet, Gabrielle,author.
author_display Patterson, James
available_at_catalog Bordeaux, Donelson, East, Edgehill, Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Hadley Park, Hermitage, Hermitage Kids, Inglewood, Main Kids, Main Library, Southeast, Thompson Lane
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Teen Fiction, Bordeaux - Teen Fiction, Donelson - Teen Fiction, East - Teen Fiction, Edgehill - Teen Fiction, Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction, Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction, Green Hills - Teen Fiction, Hadley Park - Teen Fiction, Hermitage - Teen Fiction, Inglewood - Teen Fiction, Main Library - Teen Fiction, Richland Park - Teen Fiction, Southeast - Teen Fiction, Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction
display_description In a future world where teenagers are taken, imprisoned, and forced to fight for their survival, well-behaved Cassie will do whatever it takes to save her rebellious twin sister from Death Row.
format_catalog Book, eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id 71074f25-0839-8062-c9d5-e44b658dc2fd
isbn 9780316431316, 9781478922001
item_details ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682481|Bellevue - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682499|Bordeaux - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BX||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682507|Donelson - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DO||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682515|East - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Display||EA||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682523|Edgehill - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EH||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682531|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682549|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682556|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GO||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682564|Hadley Park - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HP||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682572|Hermitage - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HM||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682580|Inglewood - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||IN||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682606|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682622|Richland Park - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||RP||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682630|Southeast - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, ils:CARL0000510007|35192049682648|Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Patters|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||TL||, ils:CARL0000510007|FF00143683|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000510007|FF00153319|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294635|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|SCI F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294683|Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction|Horror F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6G632||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294730|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294778|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294828|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294879|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294931|Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||69450||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00294982|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295034|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295086|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295137|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295190|Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||62242||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295248|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295338|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000510007|QQ00295636|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F Pat|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|4|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-09-24T07:51:54.734Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 680
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog YA Fiction Patters
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids, Bordeaux, Donelson, East, Edgehill, Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Goodlettsville, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Hadley Park, Hermitage, Hermitage Kids, Inglewood, Main Kids, Main Library, Richland Park, Southeast, Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9780316431316
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000510007|Book|Books|First edition.|English|LIttle, Brown and Company,|2017.|351 pages ; 24 cm., overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Blackstone Audio|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682556 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682499 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682622 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682580 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682572 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682531 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682630 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682549 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682507 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682515 On Shelf On Display false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682564 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682523 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682648 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682481 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000510007 35192049682606 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
series Dragonflies
subject_facet Conformity -- Fiction, Prisoners -- Fiction, Sisters -- Fiction, Survival -- Fiction, Twins -- Fiction
title_display Crazy house
title_full Crazy House, Crazy house / James Patterson with Gabrielle Charbonnet
title_short Crazy house
title_sub
topic_facet Conformity, Fantasy, Prisoners, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Sisters, Survival, Twins, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature