Hadley Park Branch Library is closed Saturday, October 19.

Eternal Rider: Lords of Deliverance Series, Book 1

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2011
Language:
English
Description
"Prepare to be burned" (Gena Showalter) in this dark, sexy tale by the New York Times bestselling author of the Demonica series, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, JR Ward, and Jeaniene Frost. His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him. Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can't-or won't-understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both this Horseman's safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet. For staving off eternal darkness could have a staggering cost: Cara's life.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781609418274
9781549118296
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 91c13358-cdf3-b760-394b-bc70f0d4eda7
Grouping Title eternal rider
Grouping Author ione larissa
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-16 22:54:53PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-16 23:52:41PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Larissa Ione
author_display Larissa Ione
display_description "Prepare to be burned" (Gena Showalter) in this dark, sexy tale by the New York Times bestselling author of the Demonica series, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, JR Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.
His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him.
Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can't-or won't-understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both this Horseman's safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet. For staving off eternal darkness could have a staggering cost: Cara's life.
format_catalog eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books
eBook
id 91c13358-cdf3-b760-394b-bc70f0d4eda7
isbn 9781549118296
9781609418274
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:efd3ec4e-6f37-42c4-aa38-b36a12f2f447 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 2 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
overdrive:40344172-81a7-4168-b9e1-b9a8265bc96e -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eAudiobook Audio Books 1 false true OverDrive OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen Available Online
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-10-17T04:52:41.508Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9781609418274
publishDate 2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:efd3ec4e-6f37-42c4-aa38-b36a12f2f447 eBook eBook English Grand Central Publishing 2011
overdrive:40344172-81a7-4168-b9e1-b9a8265bc96e eAudiobook Audio Books English Hachette Audio 2011
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:efd3ec4e-6f37-42c4-aa38-b36a12f2f447 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:40344172-81a7-4168-b9e1-b9a8265bc96e -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Lords of deliverance
series_with_volume Lords of deliverance|1
title_display Eternal Rider
title_full Eternal Rider Lords of Deliverance Series, Book 1
title_short Eternal Rider
title_sub Lords of Deliverance Series, Book 1
topic_facet Fantasy
Fiction
Romance
Suspense