Looby Branch Library is closed September 17-27, 2019. Holds will be available for pick up at North Branch Library.

A secret in her kiss

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Remember this name: Anna Randol! Destined to be a superstar of historical romance fiction, Anna makes a spectacular debut with A Secret in Her Kiss--a heart-soaring romantic chronicle set in the heart of the Ottoman Empire. This is the story of a sultry and adventurous romance between an independent lady fiercely determined to live life on her own terms and a handsome soldier willing to break every rule he believes in for a love he never dreamed possible. A Secret in Her Kiss is exciting, exotic, and original; colorful and glorious--a treat for fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas, and Stephanie Laurens--with nary a ballroom or hedgerow to be found. This is not your typical historical romance.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062025807
9780062096548
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9494df57-8cad-ad04-fd2e-969ec877ce02
Grouping Title secret in her kiss
Grouping Author randol anna
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-09-18 22:45:27PM
Last Indexed 2019-09-18 23:40:43PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Anna Randol
author_display Randol, Anna
available_at_catalog Main Kids
Main Library
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Main Library - Adult Fiction
display_description Forced into completing and surviving one last mission before she retires, British spy Mari Sinclair matches wits with her "minder"--the unbending Major Bennett Prestwood who, surprisingly, breaks all the rules when her life is threatened.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id 9494df57-8cad-ad04-fd2e-969ec877ce02
isbn 9780062025807
9780062096548
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000399767 35192043094543 Main Library - Adult Fiction Fiction Randol 1 false false On Shelf MN
overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2019-09-19T04:40:43.071Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Randol
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Main Kids
Main Library
primary_isbn 9780062025807
publishDate 2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000399767 Book Books English Avon Books, c2012. 374 p. ; 17 cm.
overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285 eBook eBook English HarperCollins 2012
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000399767 35192043094543 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Avon romance
series_with_volume Avon romance|
subject_facet Historical fiction, American
Love stories, American
Women spies -- Fiction
title_display A secret in her kiss
title_full A Secret in Her Kiss
A secret in her kiss / Anna Randol
title_short A secret in her kiss
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction
Historical Fiction
Historical fiction, American
Love stories, American
Romance
Women spies