A secret in her kiss

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Remember this name: Anna Randol! Destined to be a superstar of historical romance fiction, Anna makes a spectacular debut with A Secret in Her Kiss--a heart-soaring romantic chronicle set in the heart of the Ottoman Empire. This is the story of a sultry and adventurous romance between an independent lady fiercely determined to live life on her own terms and a handsome soldier willing to break every rule he believes in for a love he never dreamed possible. A Secret in Her Kiss is exciting, exotic, and original; colorful and glorious--a treat for fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas, and Stephanie Laurens--with nary a ballroom or hedgerow to be found. This is not your typical historical romance.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062025807
9780062096548
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9494df57-8cad-ad04-fd2e-969ec877ce02
Grouping Title secret in her kiss
Grouping Author randol anna
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-17 22:54:22PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-17 23:26:52PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Anna Randol
author_display Randol, Anna
available_at_catalog Main Kids, Main Library
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Main Library - Adult Fiction
display_description Forced into completing and surviving one last mission before she retires, British spy Mari Sinclair matches wits with her "minder"--the unbending Major Bennett Prestwood who, surprisingly, breaks all the rules when her life is threatened.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id 9494df57-8cad-ad04-fd2e-969ec877ce02
isbn 9780062025807, 9780062096548
item_details ils:CARL0000399767|35192043094543|Main Library - Adult Fiction|Fiction Randol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-07-18T04:26:52.012Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Randol
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Main Kids, Main Library
primary_isbn 9780062025807
publishDate 2012
record_details ils:CARL0000399767|Book|Books||English|Avon Books,|c2012.|374 p. ; 17 cm., overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2012|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000399767 35192043094543 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:93cb73b7-e981-4f1b-a0ab-2ce67f9f4285 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Avon romance
series_with_volume Avon romance|
subject_facet Historical fiction, American, Love stories, American, Women spies -- Fiction
title_display A secret in her kiss
title_full A Secret in Her Kiss, A secret in her kiss / Anna Randol
title_short A secret in her kiss
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction, Historical Fiction, Historical fiction, American, Love stories, American, Romance, Women spies