All library locations are closed Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day.

Royally lost

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?

Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.

Nikolai has everything--he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.

And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062272584
9780062272591
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9f7b281c-5ad8-6246-6561-184d7ed6ad21
Full title royally lost
Author stanton angie
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-21 23:05:26PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-21 14:39:11PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Angie Stanton
author_display Stanton, Angie
available_at_catalog Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Hermitage Kids
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction, Hermitage - Teen Fiction, Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction
display_description Dragged on a family trip to Europe's ancient cities, Becca wants nothing more than to go home until she meets Nikolai and finds herself sharing a whirlwind of adventures with a runaway prince.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id 9f7b281c-5ad8-6246-6561-184d7ed6ad21
isbn 9780062272584, 9780062272591
item_details ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087130|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Stanton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GO||, ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087148|Hermitage - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Stanton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HM||, ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087155|Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Stanton|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||TL||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00737287|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00737418|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00737698|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00737922|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00738140|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00738360|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00740046|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00740850|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00740862|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000440762|B00740883|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F STA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, overdrive:12ce7c3a-6b77-4161-b65c-e56e3a7d8c4b|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-21T19:39:11.498Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog YA Fiction Stanton
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Hermitage Kids, Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9780062272584
publishDate 2014
record_details ils:CARL0000440762|Book|Books|First edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers,|[2014]|308, 15 pages ; 21 cm., overdrive:12ce7c3a-6b77-4161-b65c-e56e3a7d8c4b|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2014|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087130|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087148|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000440762|35192046087155|Currently Unavailable|In Transit|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:12ce7c3a-6b77-4161-b65c-e56e3a7d8c4b|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
subject_facet Europe -- Fiction, Family vacations -- Fiction, Love stories, American, Princes -- Fiction, Runaway teenagers -- Fiction, Teenage girls -- Fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display Royally lost
title_full Royally Lost, Royally lost / Angie Stanton
title_short Royally lost
title_sub
topic_facet Family vacations, Love stories, American, Princes, Romance, Runaway teenagers, Teenage girls, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature, Young adult fiction