The Main Library's Public Technology dept. (3rd floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20. Get details.

The Main Library's Popular Materials dept. (1st floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Wednesday, Dec 25. Get details.

Bitten by Cupid

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite--as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files , Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid .

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061894459
9780061986994
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
Grouping Title bitten by cupid
Grouping Author sands lynsay
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-12-13 22:53:55PM
Last Indexed 2019-12-12 23:42:27PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Palmer, Pamela, 1959-
Rush, Jaime.
author Lynsay Sands
author2-role Palmer, Pamela,1959-
Rush, Jaime.
author_display Sands, Lynsay
available_at_catalog Southeast
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Southeast - Adult Fiction
display_description "A daring vampire thinks she can conquer anything but when she's paired with a mortal detective, she'll find her life--and her heart in grave danger...An innocent woman falls into the arms of a mysterious man when she can't get a killer's terrifying thoughts out of her head...A stunning beauty should be thrilled when her lost love finally returns, but instead she fears for their immortal lives..."--p.[4] of cover.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
isbn 9780061894459
9780061986994
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000343657 35192045438185 Southeast - Adult Fiction Fiction Sands 1 false false On Shelf SE
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2019-12-13T05:42:27.12Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Sands
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Southeast
primary_isbn 9780061894459
publishDate 2010
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000343657 Book Books English Avon, c2010. 370 p. ; 18 cm.
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 eBook eBook English HarperCollins 2010
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000343657 35192045438185 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Argeneau
series_with_volume Argeneau|
subject_facet Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Paranormal fiction
Valentine's Day -- Fiction
Vampires -- Fiction
title_display Bitten by Cupid
title_full Bitten by Cupid
Bitten by Cupid / Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer, Jaime Rush
title_short Bitten by Cupid
title_sub
topic_facet Fantasy
Fiction
Man-woman relationships
Paranormal fiction
Romance
Valentine's Day
Vampires