All library locations are closed Monday, Jan 21 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 

Bitten by Cupid

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Avon,
Pub. Date:
c2010.
Language:
English
Description
Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite--as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files , Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid .

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061894459
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
Grouping Title bitten by cupid
Grouping Author sands lynsay
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-01-17 23:03:37PM
Last Indexed 2019-01-17 23:54:56PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Palmer, Pamela, 1959-, Rush, Jaime.
author Sands, Lynsay.
author2-role Palmer, Pamela,1959-, Rush, Jaime.
author_display Sands, Lynsay
available_at_catalog Southeast
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Southeast - Adult Fiction
display_description "A daring vampire thinks she can conquer anything but when she's paired with a mortal detective, she'll find her life--and her heart in grave danger...An innocent woman falls into the arms of a mysterious man when she can't get a killer's terrifying thoughts out of her head...A stunning beauty should be thrilled when her lost love finally returns, but instead she fears for their immortal lives..."--p.[4] of cover.
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
isbn 9780061894459
item_details ils:CARL0000343657|35192045438185|Southeast - Adult Fiction|Fiction Sands|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||
itype_catalog Book
last_indexed 2019-01-18T05:54:56.697Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Sands
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Southeast
primary_isbn 9780061894459
publishDate 2010
record_details ils:CARL0000343657|Book|Books||English|Avon,|c2010.|370 p. ; 18 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000343657 35192045438185 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
series Argeneau
series_with_volume Argeneau|
subject_facet Man-woman relationships -- Fiction, Paranormal fiction, Valentine's Day -- Fiction, Vampires -- Fiction
title_display Bitten by Cupid
title_full Bitten by Cupid / Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer, Jaime Rush
title_short Bitten by Cupid
topic_facet Man-woman relationships, Paranormal fiction, Valentine's Day, Vampires