Service remains suspended at Edmondson Pike through Sep 4. Until then, Thompson Lane offers curbside service; it's also available at Bellevue, Bordeaux, Green Hills, Hermitage, Madison, and Southeast. Get curbside service details on our blog.

Book drops at Edmondson Pike branch location are closed. Book drops remain open at all other locations.

Bitten by Cupid

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite--as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files , Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid .

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061894459
9780061986994
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
Grouping Title bitten by cupid
Grouping Author sands lynsay
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-08-13 22:43:47PM
Last Indexed 2020-08-13 23:45:10PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Palmer, Pamela, 1959-
Rush, Jaime.
author Lynsay Sands
author2-role Palmer, Pamela,1959-
Rush, Jaime.
author_display Sands, Lynsay
available_at_catalog Southeast
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Southeast - Adult Fiction
display_description "A daring vampire thinks she can conquer anything but when she's paired with a mortal detective, she'll find her life--and her heart in grave danger...An innocent woman falls into the arms of a mysterious man when she can't get a killer's terrifying thoughts out of her head...A stunning beauty should be thrilled when her lost love finally returns, but instead she fears for their immortal lives..."--p.[4] of cover.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
isbn 9780061894459
9780061986994
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000343657 35192045438185 Southeast - Adult Fiction Fiction Sands 1 false false On Shelf SE
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2020-08-14T04:45:10.648Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Sands
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Southeast
primary_isbn 9780061894459
publishDate 2010
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000343657 Book Books English Avon, c2010. 370 p. ; 18 cm.
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 eBook eBook English HarperCollins 2010
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000343657 35192045438185 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Argeneau
series_with_volume Argeneau|
subject_facet Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Paranormal fiction
Valentine's Day -- Fiction
Vampires -- Fiction
title_display Bitten by Cupid
title_full Bitten by Cupid
Bitten by Cupid / Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer, Jaime Rush
title_short Bitten by Cupid
title_sub
topic_facet Fantasy
Fiction
Man-woman relationships
Paranormal fiction
Romance
Valentine's Day
Vampires