All library locations are closed Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day.

Bitten by Cupid

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite--as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files , Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid .

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061894459
9780061986994
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
Full title bitten by cupid
Author sands lynsay
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-24 23:05:25PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-24 23:35:56PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Palmer, Pamela, 1959-, Rush, Jaime.
author Sands, Lynsay.
author2-role Palmer, Pamela,1959-, Rush, Jaime.
author_display Sands, Lynsay
available_at_catalog Southeast
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Southeast - Adult Fiction
display_description "A daring vampire thinks she can conquer anything but when she's paired with a mortal detective, she'll find her life--and her heart in grave danger...An innocent woman falls into the arms of a mysterious man when she can't get a killer's terrifying thoughts out of her head...A stunning beauty should be thrilled when her lost love finally returns, but instead she fears for their immortal lives..."--p.[4] of cover.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id a6ab7da4-079f-c2c6-5fee-da4924d3ab8d
isbn 9780061894459, 9780061986994
item_details ils:CARL0000343657|35192045438185|Southeast - Adult Fiction|Fiction Sands|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-25T04:35:56.411Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction Sands
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Southeast
primary_isbn 9780061894459
publishDate 2010
record_details ils:CARL0000343657|Book|Books||English|Avon,|c2010.|370 p. ; 18 cm., overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2010|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog ils:CARL0000343657|35192045438185|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:490f0502-52a0-46ed-b369-970d13f7ebc9|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series Argeneau
series_with_volume Argeneau|
subject_facet Man-woman relationships -- Fiction, Paranormal fiction, Valentine's Day -- Fiction, Vampires -- Fiction
title_display Bitten by Cupid
title_full Bitten by Cupid, Bitten by Cupid / Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer, Jaime Rush
title_short Bitten by Cupid
title_sub
topic_facet Fantasy, Fiction, Man-woman relationships, Paranormal fiction, Romance, Valentine's Day, Vampires