5 worlds: The Cobalt Prince

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
5 worlds volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy! Oona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki! On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince's dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs? Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field. But in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends? Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS! Praise for 5 Worlds Book 1- A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book A Junior Library Guild Selection "Bang-zoom . . . epic." -- The New York Times Book Review "Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." -- Booklist , Starred Revew "A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar- The Last Airbender." -- Publishers Weekly , Starred Review
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101935903
9781101935910
110193591
9781101936054
9781101935897
Reading Level:
MG
Level 3.4, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 460L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID ac9ccd65-061e-5771-6cf1-acbd8de6d15a
Grouping Title 5 worlds book 2 the cobalt prince
Grouping Author siegel mark
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-04-21 23:15:59PM
Last Indexed 2019-04-22 03:24:48AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 3.4
auth_author2 Bouma, Xanthe,, Rockefeller, Matt,, Siegel, Alexis,, Sun, Boya,
author Mark Siegel
author2-role Bouma, Xanthe,illustrator., Rockefeller, Matt,illustrator., Siegel, Alexis,author., Sun, Boya,illustrator.
author_display Mark Siegel
collection_catalog Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic, Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic, Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic, Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic, Inglewood - Kids Comic/Graphic, Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic, Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description Sisters Jessa and Oona, and new friend Ram Sam Sam, try to stop the Cobalt Prince from Toki, who orders a strike on Mon Domani, starting a new war between the worlds.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id ac9ccd65-061e-5771-6cf1-acbd8de6d15a
isbn 110193591, 9781101935897, 9781101935903, 9781101935910, 9781101936054
item_details ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608144|Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||BL||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608151|Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||EP||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608169|Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608177|Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||HM||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608185|Inglewood - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||IN||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608193|Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000728055|35192050608201|Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic|j741.5973 S5716f v.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||SE||, ils:CARL0000728055|FF00168087|Whitsitt Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic|741.5 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||30790||, ils:CARL0000728055|FF00168238|Two Rivers Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4U730||, ils:CARL0000728055|FF00169322|Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||45238||, ils:CARL0000728055|FF00183723|J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4O563||, ils:CARL0000728055|MK10222626|Ruby Major Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic|741.5 Sie vol.2|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||29522||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00338224|Stratford High - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00338533|Antioch Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|GRA Sie vol.2|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||41111||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00338661|Apollo Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4P577||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00338784|Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||43120||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00338837|Bellevue Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||44130||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339028|Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||45238||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339081|Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||46260||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339207|Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4F434||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339334|Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4G470||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339467|J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4H498||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339592|Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4I510||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339709|Marshall Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4M551||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339832|McKissack Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4J535||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00339956|Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4N555||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340081|J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4O563||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340204|Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||48275||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340327|John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||49285||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340376|East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4A296||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340549|Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4B355||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340797|Haynes Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4D400||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00340921|Head Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||4E410||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00341075|Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4S612||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00341201|Rose Park Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4T675||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00341328|Two Rivers Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4U730||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00341487|Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4X805||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00351267|Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4W783||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00351284|Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|GRA F SIE 1.2|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||47270||, ils:CARL0000728055|QQ00351841|West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.5 SIE|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||4V770||, ils:CARL0000728055|TT00013220|Margaret Allen Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|GN 741.5 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||40100||, ils:CARL0000728055|TT00013558|Stratford High - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.59 Sie|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||6H705||, ils:CARL0000728055|TT00014359|Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.59 Sie|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||46260||, ils:CARL0000728055|TT00015419|Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic|741.59 Sie|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||45238||, overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2019-04-22T08:24:48.008Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 460
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog j741.5973 S5716f v.2
local_time_since_added_catalog Year
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue, Bellevue Kids, Edmondson Pike, Edmondson Pike Kids, Green Hills, Green Hills Kids, Hermitage, Hermitage Kids, Inglewood, Main Kids, Main Library, Southeast
primary_isbn 9781101935903
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:CARL0000728055|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Random House,|[2018]|244 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm., overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b|eBook|eBook||English|Random House Children's Books|2018|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608185 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608193 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608201 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608169 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608151 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608177 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608144 In Transit In Transit false false true false false true
series 5 worlds
series_with_volume 5 worlds|2
subject_facet Action and adventure comics, Graphic novels, Heroes -- Comic books, strips, etc, Interplanetary voyages -- Comic books, strips, etc, Science fiction comics, Sisters -- Comic books, strips, etc
title_display 5 worlds. Book 2, The cobalt prince
title_full 5 Worlds Book 2 The Cobalt Prince, 5 worlds. Book 2, The cobalt prince / Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel ; [illustrated by] Xanthe Bouma, Boya Sun, Matt Rockefeller
title_short 5 worlds
title_sub The Cobalt Prince
topic_facet Comic and Graphic Books, Fantasy, Heroes, Interplanetary voyages, Juvenile Fiction, Juvenile Literature, Sisters