Hadley Park Branch Library is closed Saturday, October 19.

5 worlds: The Cobalt Prince

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Author:
Series:
5 worlds volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy! Oona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki! On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince's dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs? Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field. But in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends? Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS! Praise for 5 Worlds Book 1- A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book A Junior Library Guild Selection "Bang-zoom . . . epic." -- The New York Times Book Review "Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." -- Booklist , Starred Revew "A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar- The Last Airbender." -- Publishers Weekly , Starred Review
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101935903
9781101935910
110193591
9781101936054
9781101935897
Reading Level:
MG
Level 3.4, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 460L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID ac9ccd65-061e-5771-6cf1-acbd8de6d15a
Grouping Title 5 worlds book 2 the cobalt prince
Grouping Author siegel mark
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-16 15:02:50PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-16 15:03:53PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 3.4
auth_author2 Bouma, Xanthe,
Rockefeller, Matt,
Siegel, Alexis,
Sun, Boya,
author Mark Siegel
author2-role Bouma, Xanthe,illustrator.
Rockefeller, Matt,illustrator.
Siegel, Alexis,author.
Sun, Boya,illustrator.
author_display Mark Siegel
available_at_catalog Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
collection_catalog Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_catalog Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic
Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic
Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic
Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic
Inglewood - Kids Comic/Graphic
Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic
Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description Sisters Jessa and Oona, and new friend Ram Sam Sam, try to stop the Cobalt Prince from Toki, who orders a strike on Mon Domani, starting a new war between the worlds.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id ac9ccd65-061e-5771-6cf1-acbd8de6d15a
isbn 110193591
9781101935897
9781101935903
9781101935910
9781101936054
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340204 Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 48275
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339334 Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4G470
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00338224 Stratford High - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 6H705
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00351284 Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA F SIE 1.2 1 false false On Shelf 47270
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339467 J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4H498
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00341201 Rose Park Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4T675
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339956 Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4N555
ils:CARL0000728055 MK10232346 Napier Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie vol.2 1 false false In Processing 2F590
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00341075 Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4S612
ils:CARL0000728055 MK10231475 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie vol.2 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339832 McKissack Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4J535
ils:CARL0000728055 FF00168087 Whitsitt Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 30790
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339028 Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 45238
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340797 Haynes Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4D400
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00341487 Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false Checked Out 4X805
ils:CARL0000728055 TT00013558 Stratford High - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 6H705
ils:CARL0000728055 MK10222626 Ruby Major Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie vol.2 1 false false On Shelf 29522
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00338837 Bellevue Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 44130
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00338784 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false Checked Out 43120
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608177 Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false Checked Out HM
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00351841 West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4V770
ils:CARL0000728055 TT00013220 Margaret Allen Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GN 741.5 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 40100
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340376 East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4A296
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608185 Inglewood - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false Checked Out IN
ils:CARL0000728055 FF00183723 J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 4O563
ils:CARL0000728055 TT00014359 Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 46260
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608193 Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false Checked Out MN
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00341328 Two Rivers Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4U730
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608169 Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false On Shelf GH
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340921 Head Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4E410
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339709 Marshall Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4M551
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608201 Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false Checked Out SE
ils:CARL0000728055 MK10232345 Napier Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie vol.2 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339592 Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false Checked Out 4I510
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608151 Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false In Transit for Hold EP
ils:CARL0000728055 TT00015419 Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 45238
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339207 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false Checked Out 4F434
ils:CARL0000728055 FF00168238 Two Rivers Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 4U730
ils:CARL0000728055 FF00169322 Croft Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie 1 false false On Shelf 45238
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340081 J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4O563
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608144 Bellevue - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 S5716f v.2 1 false false Checked Out BL
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00338661 Apollo Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4P577
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00351267 Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4W783
ils:CARL0000728055 MK10230238 Dodson Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Sie vol.2 1 false false On Shelf 1F252
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00338533 Antioch Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA Sie vol.2 1 false false Checked Out 41111
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340327 John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 49285
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00339081 Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false Checked Out 46260
ils:CARL0000728055 QQ00340549 Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SIE 1 false false On Shelf 4B355
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2019-10-16T20:03:53.404Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 460
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog j741.5973 S5716f v.2
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bellevue
Bellevue Kids
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Inglewood
Main Kids
Main Library
Southeast
primary_isbn 9781101935903
publishDate 2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b eBook eBook English Random House Children's Books 2018
ils:CARL0000728055 Book Books First edition. English Random House, [2018] 244 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:478ad909-7643-42c0-9eea-d0b815189c3b -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608177 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608185 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608193 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608169 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608201 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608151 Checked Out In Transit for Hold false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000728055 35192050608144 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
series 5 worlds
series_with_volume 5 worlds|2
subject_facet Action and adventure comics
Graphic novels
Heroes -- Comic books, strips, etc
Interplanetary voyages -- Comic books, strips, etc
Science fiction comics
Sisters -- Comic books, strips, etc
title_display 5 worlds. Book 2, The cobalt prince
title_full 5 Worlds Book 2 The Cobalt Prince
5 worlds. Book 2, The cobalt prince / Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel ; [illustrated by] Xanthe Bouma, Boya Sun, Matt Rockefeller
title_short 5 worlds
title_sub The Cobalt Prince
topic_facet Comic and Graphic Books
Fantasy
Heroes
Interplanetary voyages
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Sisters