The Main Library's Public Technology dept. (3rd floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20. Get details.

The Main Library's Popular Materials dept. (1st floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Wednesday, Dec 25. Get details.

Fangbone!, third-grade barbarian: Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 1

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants! Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he's nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world! And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780399255212
9781101550427
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 490L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID b9f77ef8-bb4f-d804-fedd-57cf59b9fc93
Grouping Title fangbone third grade barbarian
Grouping Author rex michael
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-12-14 23:00:10PM
Last Indexed 2019-12-15 00:05:27AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.2
author Rex, Michael.
author_display Rex, Michael
available_at_catalog East
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Madison
Madison Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
collection_catalog Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_catalog East - Kids Comic/Graphic
Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic
Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic
Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic
Madison - Kids Comic/Graphic
Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description Eastwood Elementary's new student is nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world! And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id b9f77ef8-bb4f-d804-fedd-57cf59b9fc93
isbn 9780399255212
9781101550427
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292841 East - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf EA
ils:CARL0000385050 I00019439 Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 REX 1 false false On Shelf 2C560
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292734 Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf GH
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292783 Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf HM
ils:CARL0000385050 MK10072864 Una Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 REX 1 false false On Shelf 2V735
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292742 Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf HM
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292825 Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000385050 BB00048417 Napier Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 REX 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292809 Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf EP
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292775 Madison - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf MA
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292767 Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 R455f 1 false false On Shelf GH
overdrive:95d425ac-e5d6-4e03-bd7b-eeab28db3239 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2019-12-15T06:05:27.674Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 490
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog j741.5973 R455f
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog East
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Madison
Madison Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
primary_isbn 9780399255212
publishDate 2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000385050 Book Books English G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2012. 120 p. : col. ill. ; 19 cm.
overdrive:95d425ac-e5d6-4e03-bd7b-eeab28db3239 eBook eBook English Penguin Young Readers Group 2012
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292841 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292734 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292783 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292742 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292825 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292809 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292775 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000385050 35192042292767 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
overdrive:95d425ac-e5d6-4e03-bd7b-eeab28db3239 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian
series_with_volume Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian|1
subject_facet Extraterrestrial beings -- Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction
Graphic novels
Science fiction comic books, strips, etc
title_display Fangbone!, third-grade barbarian
title_full Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 1
Fangbone!, third-grade barbarian / Michael Rex
title_short Fangbone!, third-grade barbarian
title_sub Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 1
topic_facet Comic and Graphic Books
Extraterrestrial beings
Fantasy
Graphic novels
Humor (Fiction)
Juvenile Fiction
Science fiction comic books, strips, etc