All library locations are closed Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day.

Willowgrove: Hemlock Trilogy, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Hemlock trilogy volume 3.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062048714
9780062048738
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID c640205b-7a85-bdf2-530a-34e77c2c5877
Full title willowgrove
Author peacock kathleen
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-23 23:09:43PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-24 00:00:12AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Kathleen Peacock
author_display Peacock, Kathleen
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Hermitage - Teen Fiction
display_description Mac and her boyfriend Kyle fight to unravel the conspiracy surrounding illegal experiments performed on werewolves at the secret asylum, Willowgrove.
format_catalog Book, eBook
format_category_catalog Books, eBook
id c640205b-7a85-bdf2-530a-34e77c2c5877
isbn 9780062048714, 9780062048738
item_details ils:CARL0000452795|35192046980714|Hermitage - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Peacock|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||HM||, ils:CARL0000452795|FF00091926|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F PEA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, overdrive:b1993f36-4839-47b5-b72d-1ad8e1b96d89|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-24T05:00:12.199Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog YA Fiction Peacock
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Hermitage, Hermitage Kids
primary_isbn 9780062048714
publishDate 2015
record_details ils:CARL0000452795|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2015]|377 pages ; 22 cm., overdrive:b1993f36-4839-47b5-b72d-1ad8e1b96d89|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2015|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog ils:CARL0000452795|35192046980714|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:b1993f36-4839-47b5-b72d-1ad8e1b96d89|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series Hemlock trilogy
series_with_volume Hemlock trilogy|3
subject_facet Conspiracies -- Fiction, Werewolves -- Fiction
title_display Willowgrove
title_full Willowgrove / Kathleen Peacock, Willowgrove Hemlock Trilogy, Book 3
title_short Willowgrove
title_sub Hemlock Trilogy, Book 3
topic_facet Conspiracies, Fantasy, Mystery, Werewolves, Young Adult Fiction