The Garden Party: Harry Vicary Mystery Series, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Severn House Publishers
Pub. Date:
2012
Language:
English
Description
nbsp;" Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this one " Library Journal on Aftermath nbsp; A note that is discovered hidden in a wall cavity of a London hotel leads Detective Inspector Harry Vicary and his team to a burial site containing the charred bones of two men. Their investigation quickly leads them into a dark and brutal world, but who were the dead men and how did they meet their fate? To solve the case Vicary must uncover what happened at a notorious gangland garden party - a party from which two men never returned . . .
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781780103402
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID e52c8ef6-a1e6-7883-c0c9-c2ff2b26a9bc
Grouping Title garden party
Grouping Author turnbull peter
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-02-15 23:13:35PM
Last Indexed 2019-02-15 00:17:41AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Peter Turnbull
author_display Peter Turnbull
display_description

"Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this one" Library Journal on Aftermath

A note that is discovered hidden in a wall cavity of a London hotel leads Detective Inspector Harry Vicary and his team to a burial site containing the charred bones of two men. Their investigation quickly leads them into a dark and brutal world, but who were the dead men and how did they meet their fate? To solve the case Vicary must uncover what happened at a notorious gangland garden party—a party from which two men never returned...

format_catalog eBook
format_category_catalog eBook
id e52c8ef6-a1e6-7883-c0c9-c2ff2b26a9bc
isbn 9781780103402
item_details overdrive:72c2eff1-7ac0-4742-b99e-9af48d0422f2|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-02-15T06:17:41.172Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9781780103402
publishDate 2012
record_details overdrive:72c2eff1-7ac0-4742-b99e-9af48d0422f2|eBook|eBook||English|Severn House Publishers|2012|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:72c2eff1-7ac0-4742-b99e-9af48d0422f2 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Harry Vicary novels
series_with_volume Harry Vicary novels|3
title_display The Garden Party
title_full The Garden Party Harry Vicary Mystery Series, Book 3
title_short The Garden Party
title_sub Harry Vicary Mystery Series, Book 3
topic_facet Fiction, Mystery