NPL closure has been extended. Read more.
 
Holds on physical items have been suspended; while the library is closed we encourage you to check out our electronic resources.
 

The Bad Guys in Do-you-think-he-saurus?!: The Bad Guys Series, Book 7

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(2)
1 star
 
(1)
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781338333589
9781338189612
9781544411705
9781338189629
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.3, 0.5 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID e860fa3f-e486-52a6-1194-28ce552c6d1d
Grouping Title bad guys in do you think he saurus
Grouping Author blabey aaron
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-04-08 14:26:12PM
Last Indexed 2020-04-08 14:28:40PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.3
author Blabey, Aaron,
author_display Aaron Blabey
available_at_catalog Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Pruitt
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Donelson - Kids Fiction
Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction
Goodlettsville - Kids Fiction
Green Hills - Kids Fiction
Hadley Park - Kids Fiction
Hermitage - Kids Fiction
Main Library - Kids Fiction
Pruitt - Kids Fiction
Thompson Lane - Kids Fiction
display_description The Bad Guys find themselves sixty-five million years in the past where they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs, fix their broken time machine, and get back home before an evil alien destroys the world.
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id e860fa3f-e486-52a6-1194-28ce552c6d1d
isbn 9781338189612
9781338189629
9781338333589
9781544411705
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:574a27d3-63d4-4af3-8fa1-62968fa51da1 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Checked Out
ils:CARL0000748804 GB0001639 Amqui Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 10105
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031502 Main Library - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false In Transit MN
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10230306 Tulip Grove Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false Checked Out 2T717
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10221590 Napier Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031445 Donelson - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false In Transit for Hold DO
ils:CARL0000748804 QQ00354988 Murrell @ Glenn - Teen Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 75585
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031510 Pruitt - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false On Shelf PR
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10230771 Park Avenue Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false Checked Out 2J620
ils:CARL0000748804 A02196552 Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 71181
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031460 Green Hills - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false On Shelf GH
ils:CARL0000748804 A02122239 Harpeth Valley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic G Bla 1 false false Checked Out 1V395
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10221591 Napier Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031452 Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out EP
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10250038 Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2C560
ils:CARL0000748804 A02201534 Harpeth Valley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic G Bla 1 false false Checked Out 1V395
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10237007 Haywood Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1W405
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031528 Thompson Lane - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out TL
ils:CARL0000748804 35192046829192 Hermitage - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out HM
ils:CARL0000748804 A02118438 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10251106 Norman Binkley Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false In Processing 13145
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10249731 Glengarry Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false In Processing 1N335
ils:CARL0000748804 A02167521 Lockeland Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 28520
ils:CARL0000748804 BB00075383 Crieve Hall Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1D235
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10221941 Dodson Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1F252
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10243052 Mt. View Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2E576
ils:CARL0000748804 MK10241427 Cumberland Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false Checked Out 1E240
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031478 Goodlettsville - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out GO
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031494 Hadley Park - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out HP
itype_catalog
Book
last_indexed 2020-04-08T19:28:40.358Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog JUV Fiction Blabey
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Donelson
Edmondson Pike
Edmondson Pike Kids
Goodlettsville
Green Hills
Green Hills Kids
Hadley Park
Hermitage
Hermitage Kids
Main Kids
Main Library
Pruitt
Thompson Lane
primary_isbn 9781338333589
publishDate 2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:574a27d3-63d4-4af3-8fa1-62968fa51da1 eBook eBook English Scholastic Inc. 2018
ils:CARL0000748804 Book Books Special edition. English Scholastic, Inc., [2018] 171 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:574a27d3-63d4-4af3-8fa1-62968fa51da1 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031502 In Transit In Transit false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031445 Checked Out In Transit for Hold false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031510 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031460 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031452 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031528 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192046829192 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031478 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000748804 35192051031494 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
series Bad guys
series_with_volume Bad guys|7
subject_facet Animals -- Juvenile fiction
Extraterrestrial beings -- Fiction
Extraterrestrial beings -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous fiction
Humorous stories
Time travel -- Fiction
Time travel -- Juvenile fiction
title_display The Bad Guys in Do-you-think-he-saurus?!
title_full The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?! The Bad Guys Series, Book 7
The Bad Guys in Do-you-think-he-saurus?! / Aaron Blabey
title_short The Bad Guys in Do-you-think-he-saurus?!
title_sub The Bad Guys Series, Book 7
topic_facet Animals
Extraterrestrial beings
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Time travel