Green Hills Branch Library is closed Nov 19-24 for parking lot maintenance. Get details.

All library locations are closed Thursday, Nov 22 and Friday, Nov 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Tell us what you think! Take our Facilities Satisfaction Survey.

Just the Sexiest Man Alive

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
New York Times bestselling author Julie James's debut novel--a dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart... Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her--not even her cheating ex-fiancé. So when she's assigned to coach People's "Sexiest Man Alive" for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob's charms. Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he's thrown for a loop. She's unlike any other woman he's ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She's the perfect challenge. And the more she rejects him, the more he begins to realize she may just be his perfect match...
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101977842
9781101078884
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID f6fc375d-0f43-2da0-d654-cb345bdb453d
Grouping Title just the sexiest man alive
Grouping Author james julie
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-11-16 23:10:10PM
Last Indexed 2018-11-17 00:09:33AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Julie James
author_display Julie James
display_description

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about a hunky heartthrob and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.

COOL. CALM. COLLECTED...

Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her—not even her cheating ex-fiancé. So when she's assigned to coach People's "Sexiest Man Alive" for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob's charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.

CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE...
Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he's thrown for a loop. She's unlike any other woman he's ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She's the...

format_catalog eAudiobook, eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, eBook
id f6fc375d-0f43-2da0-d654-cb345bdb453d
isbn 9781101078884, 9781101977842
item_details overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2018-11-17T06:09:33.795Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9781101977842
publishDate 2008
record_details overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group|2008|, overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973|eBook|eBook||English|Penguin Publishing Group||
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
title_display Just the Sexiest Man Alive
title_full Just the Sexiest Man Alive
title_short Just the Sexiest Man Alive
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction, Romance