Just the sexiest man alive

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent.

Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan--not in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when she's assigned to coach People's "Sexiest Man Alive" for his role in the next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob's charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780425224205
9781101078884
9781101977842
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID f6fc375d-0f43-2da0-d654-cb345bdb453d
Grouping Title just the sexiest man alive
Grouping Author james julie
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-21 22:57:58PM
Last Indexed 2018-09-21 23:59:20PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author James, Julie, 1974-
author_display James, Julie
available_at_catalog Bordeaux
collection_catalog Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Bordeaux - Adult Fiction
display_description

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about a hunky heartthrob and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.

COOL. CALM. COLLECTED...

Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her—not even her cheating ex-fiancĂ©. So when she's assigned to coach People's "Sexiest Man Alive" for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob's charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.

CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE...
Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he's thrown for a loop. She's unlike any other woman he's ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She's the...

format_catalog Book, eAudiobook, eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id f6fc375d-0f43-2da0-d654-cb345bdb453d
isbn 9780425224205, 9781101078884, 9781101977842
item_details ils:CARL0000319648|35192037958703|Bordeaux - Adult Fiction|Fiction James|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BX||, overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Checked Out||||
itype_catalog , Book
last_indexed 2018-09-22T04:59:20.846Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction, Novels
local_callnumber_catalog Fiction James
owning_library_catalog Nashville Public Library
owning_location_catalog Bordeaux
primary_isbn 9780425224205
publishDate 2008
record_details ils:CARL0000319648|Book|Books|Berkley Sensation mass-market ed.|English|Berkley Pub.,|c2008.|307 p. ; 18 cm., overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Books on Tape|2008|, overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973|eBook|eBook||English|Penguin Publishing Group||
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:c6ba65fc-c1bb-4d8a-a36e-54cd4e248973 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:43dad690-f679-4024-bcea-8bf3d950b790 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000319648 35192037958703 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Motion picture actors and actresses -- Fiction, Women lawyers -- Fiction
title_display Just the sexiest man alive
title_full Just the Sexiest Man Alive, Just the sexiest man alive / Julie James
title_short Just the sexiest man alive
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction, Motion picture actors and actresses, Romance, Women lawyers