Winterlong
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
14h 0m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781982462666
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Mason Cross., Mason Cross|AUTHOR., & Eric Meyers|READER. (2017). Winterlong. Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR and Eric Meyers|READER. 2017. Winterlong. Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR and Eric Meyers|READER, Winterlong. Blackstone Audio, Inc, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR, and Eric Meyers|READER. Winterlong. Blackstone Audio, Inc, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb69d319f-ad0e-df58-92fb-4e310e032bd7
Full titlewinterlong
Authorcross mason
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-04-05 22:23:31PM
Last Indexed2021-04-12 01:00:09AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedNov 12, 2020
Last UsedApr 14, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Mason Cross
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bsa_9781441766434_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11762709
    [isbn] => 9781982462666
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Winterlong
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 14h 0m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mason Cross
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Eric Meyers
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 11762709
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him. Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him-and kill him-it's them. It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11762709
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Carter Blake
    [publisher] => Blackstone Audio, Inc.
)
1