Winterlong
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2017.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
14h 0m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781982462666

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mason Cross., Mason Cross|AUTHOR., & Eric Meyers|READER. (2017). Winterlong . Blackstone Audio, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR and Eric Meyers|READER. 2017. Winterlong. Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR and Eric Meyers|READER. Winterlong Blackstone Audio, Inc, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mason Cross, Mason Cross|AUTHOR, and Eric Meyers|READER. Winterlong Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb69d319f-ad0e-df58-92fb-4e310e032bd7
Full titlewinterlong
Authorcross mason
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-05-09 09:17:42AM
Last Indexed2022-05-22 01:52:27AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 15, 2022
Last UsedFeb 20, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Mason Cross
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bsa_9781441766434_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11762709
    [isbn] => 9781982462666
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Winterlong
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 14h 0m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mason Cross
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Eric Meyers
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 11762709
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him. Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him-and kill him-it's them. It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11762709
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Carter Blake
    [publisher] => Blackstone Audio, Inc.
)
1