The Boy Most Likely To
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published:
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2015
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters. For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard. Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.From the Hardcover edition.
Also in this Series
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
OverDrive Listen
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
08/18/2015
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780147519313
Reading Level:
UG
Level 4.6, 16 Points
Lexile code:
HL: High-Low
Lexile measure:
700
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Huntley Fitzpatrick. (2015). The Boy Most Likely To. Unabridged Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Huntley Fitzpatrick. 2015. The Boy Most Likely To. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Huntley Fitzpatrick, The Boy Most Likely To. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Huntley Fitzpatrick. The Boy Most Likely To. Unabridged Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
f529e3f7-281a-6b88-b31f-d3813f37a0f2
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jul 29, 2015 21:44:34
Date Updated:
Nov 16, 2017 03:21:11
Last Metadata Check:
Jun 17, 2018 07:59:16
Last Metadata Change:
May 31, 2018 18:34:22
Last Availability Check:
Jun 17, 2018 07:59:16
Last Availability Change:
Jun 08, 2018 07:42:57

OverDrive Product Record

id
98348b40-1718-4fa8-9e36-913b76194327
primaryCreator
    • name: Huntley Fitzpatrick
    • role: Author
starRating
4.2
title
The Boy Most Likely To
crossRefId
2123288
sortTitle
Boy Most Likely To
images
    • cover300Wide:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/983/48B/40/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img400.jpg
    • cover:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img100.jpg
    • thumbnail:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img200.jpg
    • cover150Wide:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/983/48B/40/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img150.jpg
dateAdded
2015-07-29T11:58:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • account:
          • id: 1351
          • name: Nashville Public Library (TN)
      • type: text/html
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=239&titleID=2123288
mediaType
Audiobook
formats
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780147519290
            • type: 8
            • value: 9780147519313
            • type: ISBN
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • identifiers:
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780147519290
            • type: 8
            • value: 9780147519313
            • type: ISBN
      • name: OverDrive Listen

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/983/48B/40/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/983/48B/40/{98348B40-1718-4FA8-9E36-913B76194327}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: BoyMostLikelyTo-58874
      • partCount: 10
      • fileSize: 361272428
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780147519290
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780147519313
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 08/18/2015
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/2123288-TheBoyMostLikelyTo.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=98348b40-1718-4fa8-9e36-913b76194327&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: BoyMostLikelyTo-58874
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 361272428
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780147519290
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780147519313
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 08/18/2015
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/2123288-TheBoyMostLikelyTo.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=98348b40-1718-4fa8-9e36-913b76194327&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Fitzpatrick, Huntley
      • bioText: Huntley Fitzpatrick always wanted to be a writer, ever since growing up in a small coastal Connecticut town much like those in My Life Next Door, What I Thought I Was True, and The Boy Most Likely To. After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin. Huntley is currently a full-time writer and mom to six children. She lives in coastal Massachusetts.
      • name: Huntley Fitzpatrick
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Andrews, MacLeod
      • name: MacLeod Andrews
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Marie, Jorjeana
      • name: Jorjeana Marie
imprint
Listening Library (Audio)
subjects
      • value: Romance
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
      • value: Young Adult Literature
publishDate
2015-08-18T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
publishDateText
08/18/2015
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.
From the Hardcover edition.
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
The Boy Most Likely To
fullDescription
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.
From the Hardcover edition.
sortTitle
Boy Most Likely To
crossRefId
2123288
popularity
277
publisher
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
links
    • self:
        • href: http://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BFAIAAA2J/products/98348b40-1718-4fa8-9e36-913b76194327/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
98348b40-1718-4fa8-9e36-913b76194327
starRating
4.2