Looby Branch Library is closed September 17-27, 2019. Holds will be available for pick up at North Branch Library.

Tote Bags and Toe Tags: Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Published:
Kensington Books 2013
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
Just because Haley lacks the right qualifications for her new position as corporate events coordinator doesn't mean she murdered her company's chief of security. Nothing about her fashion sense screams deadly killer, but she'll need to shop around on her own for some guilt-proof clues to prove the police are looking in the wrong bag. Especially since some of the other recent hires at the company also have something to hide. . .Between her many investigations, the new high-pressure job, and her just-moved-in boyfriend, there's almost no time for the most important thing in Haley's life: maxing out her credit card. If she's going to catch a killer, she'll need to be on her toes--heels and all--or she'll be this season's hottest victim. . ."The well-crafted plot, humor, and designer details will appeal to fans of Laura Levine and MaryJanice Davidson." --Booklist"Fast and fun. . . Established fans and newcomers alike will look forward to her next appearance." --Publishers Weekly
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
06/04/2013
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780758289094
ASIN:
B00CP5BF7K
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Dorothy Howell. (2013). Tote Bags and Toe Tags: Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5. Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Dorothy Howell. 2013. Tote Bags and Toe Tags: Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5. Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Dorothy Howell, Tote Bags and Toe Tags: Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5. Kensington Books, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Dorothy Howell. Tote Bags and Toe Tags: Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5. Kensington Books, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
1df4a0ad-f3ef-b218-138f-0c077dac87f6
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Feb 27, 2015 18:40:12
Date Updated:
Jul 03, 2019 20:02:16
Last Metadata Check:
Sep 15, 2019 08:12:47
Last Metadata Change:
Aug 25, 2019 01:56:21
Last Availability Check:
Sep 15, 2019 08:12:47
Last Availability Change:
Mar 24, 2019 14:35:10
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Sep 18, 2019 23:16:47

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/6852-1/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/6852-1/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/6852-1/DD4/10D/68/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/6852-1/DD4/10D/68/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780758289094
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00CP5BF7K
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780758289094
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Dorothy Howell
title
Tote Bags and Toe Tags
dateAdded
2015-02-20T15:06:00-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=239&titleID=2120689
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Nashville Public Library (TN)
          • id: 1351
sortTitle
Tote Bags and Toe Tags Haley Randolph Mystery Series Book 05
crossRefId
2120689
series
Haley Randolph Mystery
subtitle
Haley Randolph Mystery Series, Book 5
id
dd410d68-f5f4-4f0e-b360-4efd55edf6cb
starRating
2.4

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/6852-1/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/6852-1/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/6852-1/DD4/10D/68/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/6852-1/DD4/10D/68/{DD410D68-F5F4-4F0E-B360-4EFD55EDF6CB}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: ToteBagsandToeTags9780758289094
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 314968
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780758289094
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 06/04/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/tote-bags-and-dd410d?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: ToteBagsandToeTags9780758289094
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00CP5BF7K
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 06/04/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/tote-bags-and-dd410d?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: ToteBagsandToeTags9780758289094
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780758289094
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 256965
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 06/04/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/tote-bags-and-dd410d?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
keywords
      • value: Animals
      • value: crafts
      • value: Women Sleuths
      • value: Cats
      • value: romance
      • value: Cooking
      • value: Mystery and Suspense
      • value: Paranormal
      • value: Fiction
      • value: crime
      • value: novels
      • value: culinary
      • value: Dogs
      • value: mystery
      • value: mysteries
      • value: cozy
      • value: cozy mystery
      • value: police
      • value: mystery and thrillers
      • value: Chick Lit
      • value: fiction books
      • value: murder mystery
      • value: mystery series
      • value: detective novels
      • value: cozy mysteries
      • value: cozy mysteries women sleuths series
      • value: mysteries and thrillers
      • value: crime books
      • value: mystery books
      • value: book series
      • value: Murder mystery books
      • value: women sleuths mysteries
      • value: mystery novels
      • value: mystery thriller suspense
      • value: books mystery
      • value: cozy mystery books
      • value: books fiction
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Howell, Dorothy
      • bioText: Dorothy Howell was inspired to write her first Haley Randolph mystery, Handbags and Homicide, by her crazed obsession with designer purses. She lives in Southern California, where there is, thankfully, no rehab program for handbag addiction. Visit her website at DorothyHowellNovels.com.
      • name: Dorothy Howell
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Mystery
publishDate
2013-06-04T00:00:00-04:00
publishDateText
06/04/2013
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
Just because Haley lacks the right qualifications for her new position as corporate events coordinator doesn't mean she murdered her company's chief of security. Nothing about her fashion sense screams deadly killer, but she'll need to shop around on her own for some guilt-proof clues to prove the police are looking in the wrong bag. Especially since some of the other recent hires at the company also have something to hide. . .

Between her many investigations, the new high-pressure job, and her just-moved-in boyfriend, there's almost no time for the most important thing in Haley's life: maxing out her credit card. If she's going to catch a killer, she'll need to be on her toes--heels and all--or she'll be this season's hottest victim. . .

"The well-crafted plot, humor, and designer details will appeal to fans of Laura Levine and MaryJanice Davidson." --Booklist

"Fast and fun. . . Established fans and newcomers alike will look forward to her next...
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Tote Bags and Toe Tags
fullDescription
Just because Haley lacks the right qualifications for her new position as corporate events coordinator doesn't mean she murdered her company's chief of security. Nothing about her fashion sense screams deadly killer, but she'll need to shop around on her own for some guilt-proof clues to prove the police are looking in the wrong bag. Especially since some of the other recent hires at the company also have something to hide. . .

Between her many investigations, the new high-pressure job, and her just-moved-in boyfriend, there's almost no time for the most important thing in Haley's life: maxing out her credit card. If she's going to catch a killer, she'll need to be on her toes--heels and all--or she'll be this season's hottest victim. . .

"The well-crafted plot, humor, and designer details will appeal to fans of Laura Levine and MaryJanice Davidson." --Booklist

"Fast and fun. . . Established fans and newcomers alike will look forward to her next appearance." --Publishers Weekly
sortTitle
Tote Bags and Toe Tags
crossRefId
2120689
series
Haley Randolph Mystery
popularity
54
publisher
Kensington Books
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BFAIAAA2J/products/dd410d68-f5f4-4f0e-b360-4efd55edf6cb/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
dd410d68-f5f4-4f0e-b360-4efd55edf6cb
starRating
2.3