The Main Library's Public Technology dept. (3rd floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20. Get details.

The Main Library's Popular Materials dept. (1st floor) will be closed Monday, Dec 16 - Wednesday, Dec 25. Get details.

Sins of a Virgin
(OverDrive Read, Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Sinners trio volume 1.
Published:
HarperCollins 2012
Format:
OverDrive Read, Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, "Perfect!" Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring—and dazzling—Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
08/28/2012
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062197986
ASIN:
B00A9V579E
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Anna Randol. (2012). Sins of a Virgin. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Anna Randol. 2012. Sins of a Virgin. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Anna Randol, Sins of a Virgin. HarperCollins, 2012.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Anna Randol. Sins of a Virgin. HarperCollins, 2012. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
5919ec1d-c9c8-71b8-b3ba-32f5c1c7da87
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 18, 2013 12:16:40
Date Updated:
Nov 19, 2017 01:09:12
Last Metadata Check:
Dec 15, 2019 05:45:41
Last Metadata Change:
Jun 23, 2018 16:05:11
Last Availability Check:
Dec 15, 2019 05:45:41
Last Availability Change:
Oct 03, 2019 17:27:16
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 14, 2019 23:00:10

OverDrive Product Record

id
ddbd9924-61a1-4c7b-89bc-348ca0b92724
primaryCreator
    • name: Anna Randol
    • role: Author
series
Sinners Trio
starRating
3.3
title
Sins of a Virgin
crossRefId
988864
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • value: 9780062025791
      • type: ISBN
sortTitle
Sins of a Virgin
images
    • cover300Wide:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img400.jpg
    • cover:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img100.jpg
    • thumbnail:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img200.jpg
    • cover150Wide:
        • type: image/jpeg
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img150.jpg
dateAdded
2012-08-21T23:09:19.51-04:00
contentDetails
      • account:
          • id: 1351
          • name: Nashville Public Library (TN)
      • type: text/html
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=239&titleID=988864
mediaType
eBook
formats
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • value: 9780062197986
            • type: ISBN
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • value: B00A9V579E
            • type: ASIN
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • identifiers:
            • value: 9780062197986
            • type: ISBN
      • name: OverDrive Read

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/{DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: SinsofaVirgin9780062197986
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2119312
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062197986
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 39
            • type: Printing
            • value: 39
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 08/28/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/SinsofaVirgin9780062197986.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: SinsofaVirgin9780062197986
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00A9V579E
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 08/28/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/SinsofaVirgin9780062197986.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: SinsofaVirgin9780062197986
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062197986
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 08/28/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/DDB/D99/24/SinsofaVirgin9780062197986.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=DDBD9924-61A1-4C7B-89BC-348CA0B92724&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Randol, Anna
      • bioText:

        Anna Randol lives and writes in sunny Southern California. When she's not plotting sexy storylines, she's usually eating chocolate, having wild dance parties with her kids in the living room, or remodeling her house, one ill-planned project at a time.

      • name: Anna Randol
imprint
Avon
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Romance
      • value: Historical Fiction
publishDate
2012-08-28T00:00:00-04:00
publishDateText
08/28/2012
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780062025791
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, "Perfect!" Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring—and dazzling—Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Sins of a Virgin
fullDescription
A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, "Perfect!" Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring—and dazzling—Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
sortTitle
Sins of a Virgin
crossRefId
988864
series
Sinners Trio
popularity
165
publisher
HarperCollins
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BFAIAAA2J/products/ddbd9924-61a1-4c7b-89bc-348ca0b92724/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
ddbd9924-61a1-4c7b-89bc-348ca0b92724
starRating
3.4