Hadley Park Branch Library is closed Saturday, October 19.

Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11
(Kindle Book, OverDrive Read, Adobe EPUB eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
HarperCollins 2017
Format:
Kindle Book, OverDrive Read, Adobe EPUB eBook
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet!

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Also in This Series
Formats
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Street Date:
05/16/2017
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062658418
ASIN:
B01GZS3818
Reading Level:
LG
Level 4.3, 2 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Herman Parish. (2017). Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Herman Parish. 2017. Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Herman Parish, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11. HarperCollins, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Herman Parish. Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11. HarperCollins, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
b0c263e8-60a2-c7ba-a2f1-778f92e80fff
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Oct 11, 2016 16:24:38
Date Updated:
Oct 13, 2019 18:07:17
Last Metadata Check:
Oct 13, 2019 18:07:33
Last Metadata Change:
Sep 25, 2019 10:35:40
Last Availability Check:
Oct 13, 2019 18:07:33
Last Availability Change:
Oct 13, 2019 16:26:20
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Oct 15, 2019 22:44:03

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/F76/AEB/9E/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/F76/AEB/9E/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062658418
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01GZS3818
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062658418
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Herman Parish
title
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
dateAdded
2016-10-11T16:36:31.46-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=239&titleID=2795001
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Nashville Public Library (TN)
          • id: 1351
sortTitle
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series Book 11
crossRefId
2795001
series
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book
subtitle
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11
id
f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4
starRating
4.1

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
LG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: AmeliaBedeliaMakesASplashAmeliaBedeli9780062658418
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 24795616
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062658418
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 16
            • type: Printing
            • value: 16
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 05/16/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: AmeliaBedeliaCampsOutAmeliaBedeliaCha9780062658418
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01GZS3818
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 05/16/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: AmeliaBedeliaCampsOutAmeliaBedeliaCha9780062658418
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 24795613
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062658418
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 05/16/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Parish, Herman
      • bioText:

        Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.

      • name: Herman Parish
      • role: Illustrator
      • fileAs: Avril, Lynne
      • name: Lynne Avril
imprint
Greenwillow Books
publishDate
2017-05-16T00:00:00-04:00
ATOS
4.3
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
fullDescription

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet!

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
235
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BFAIAAA2J/products/f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
f76aeb9e-1813-4ff1-939a-7cb6707e6bd4
starRating
4.1
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/F76/AEB/9E/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/F76/AEB/9E/{F76AEB9E-1813-4FF1-939A-7CB6707E6BD4}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Humor (Fiction)
publishDateText
05/16/2017
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet!

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

sortTitle
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series Book 11
crossRefId
2795001
series
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book
subtitle
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 11
publisher
HarperCollins