A preacher's passion
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Hallelujah love volume 3.
Published:
New York : Kensington Pub. Corp., 2009.
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
vi, 344 pages ; 21 cm.
Status:
Looby - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
Main Library - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
Southeast - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
Description
In the tradition of Kimberly Lawson Roby's Curtis Black novels, Lutishia Lovely delves into the scandalous exploits of church folk in her newest novel featuring the Kingdom Citizens' congregation.
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Looby - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
On Shelf
Main Library - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
On Shelf
Southeast - Adult Fiction
Fiction Lovely
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780758229410 (trade pbk.), 0758229410 (trade pbk.), 9780758227427 (mass pbk.), 0758229429 (mass pbk.)

Notes

General Note
"Dafina books."
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Lovely, L. (2009). A preacher's passion. New York: Kensington Pub. Corp.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lovely, Lutishia. 2009. A Preacher's Passion. New York: Kensington Pub. Corp.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lovely, Lutishia, A Preacher's Passion. New York: Kensington Pub. Corp, 2009.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lovely, Lutishia. A Preacher's Passion. New York: Kensington Pub. Corp, 2009. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
7e4453fa-d724-5fa6-9188-6708bc2e331f
Go To GroupedWorkView in Staff Client
Last File Modification TimeNov 06, 2019 12:50:21 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 08, 2019 10:43:16 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01577cam a2200385 a 4500
001ocn243545589
003OCoLC
00520091015120630.0
008080915s2009    nyu           000 1 eng  
020 |a 9780758229410 (trade pbk.)
020 |a 0758229410 (trade pbk.)
020 |a 9780758227427 (mass pbk.)
020 |a 0758229429 (mass pbk.)
035 |a (OCoLC)243545589
049 |a TNNA
099 |a Fiction|a Lovely
1001 |a Lovely, Lutishia.
24512|a A preacher's passion /|c by Lutishia Lovely.
260 |a New York :|b Kensington Pub. Corp.,|c 2009.
300 |a vi, 344 p. ;|c 21 cm.
500 |a "Dafina books."
650 0|a African Americans|v Fiction.
650 0|a Motion picture producers and directors|v Fiction.
650 0|a African American clergy|v Fiction.
650 0|a Love stories, American.
898 |a qBook
898 |a qEnglish
907 |a .b19825377|b 02-02-17|c 06-05-09
910 |a CARL0000334485
991 |a hm|a lo|a ma|a masup|a mn|a (2)no|a (2)se|b 10-15-09|c m|d a|e 6|f eng|g nyu|h 2|i 12
988 |a .o10057298|c 3|l multi|f b|s a|x 11-21-16|y 12-19-16|z 12-21-16|3 s|k lo|k no|k se
998 4|a LDR0905 20170610200408 NPUB |b LDR0905 20170610200408 NPUB
949 |b 35192043246333|c Fiction Lovely|h LO|j LO|l AFIC|m PBK|s S|p 6.29|w 9|x 20161230|t 20191023|q CNV|r JBL|v 3|y 20180912|z 0
949 |b 35192042408983|c Fiction Lovely|h MN|j MN|l AFIC|m PBK|s S|p 4.33|w 14|x 20120308|t 20181117|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20181023|z 3
949 |b 35192043246358|c Fiction Lovely|h SE|j SE|l AFIC|m PBK|s S|p 6.29|w 5|x 20161230|t 20180724|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20170630|z 1