NPL now offers curbside service at select locations. Book drops are open at all library locations.

Death echo [a novel of suspense]
(Large Print)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Published:
New York, N.Y. : HarperLuxe, c2010.
Format:
Large Print
Edition:
1st HarperLuxe ed.
Physical Desc:
566 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
Status:
Hermitage - Adult Large Print
Fiction Lowell Large Type
Main Library - Adult Large Print
Fiction Lowell Large Type
Description
"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense." -- BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Hermitage - Adult Large Print
Fiction Lowell Large Type
On Shelf
Main Library - Adult Large Print
Fiction Lowell Large Type
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780061979248 (pbk.), 0061979244 (pbk.)

Notes

General Note
Subtitle from cover.
General Note
"Larger print"--P.[4] of cover.
Description
Former CIA agent Emma Cross and former special ops team leader MacKenzie Durand fight their growing attraction to each other as they race to locate the missing yacht "Blackbird" and its cache of lethal cargo. They've got seven days to uncover the truth . . . or a major American city will be lost.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Lowell, E. (2010). Death echo: [a novel of suspense]. 1st HarperLuxe ed. New York, N.Y.: HarperLuxe.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lowell, Elizabeth, 1944-. 2010. Death Echo: [a Novel of Suspense]. New York, N.Y.: HarperLuxe.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lowell, Elizabeth, 1944-, Death Echo: [a Novel of Suspense]. New York, N.Y.: HarperLuxe, 2010.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lowell, Elizabeth. Death Echo: [a Novel of Suspense]. 1st HarperLuxe ed. New York, N.Y.: HarperLuxe, 2010. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
b928e852-3a8a-dd99-b9ab-5bc7dbaef16e
Go To GroupedWorkView in Staff Client
Last File Modification TimeJan 01, 2020 11:33:12 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJul 15, 2020 10:44:27 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01819cam a2200397 a 4500
001ocn593922209
003OCoLC
00520100707061341.0
008100317r20102010nyu     d     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780061979248 (pbk.)
020 |a 0061979244 (pbk.)
049 |a TNNA
099 |a Fiction|a Lowell|a Large|a Type
1001 |a Lowell, Elizabeth,|d 1944-
24510|a Death echo|h [text (large print)] :|b [a novel of suspense] /|c Elizabeth Lowell.
250 |a 1st HarperLuxe ed.
260 |a New York, N.Y. :|b HarperLuxe,|c c2010.
300 |a 566 p. (large print) ;|c 23 cm.
500 |a Subtitle from cover.
500 |a "Larger print"--P.[4] of cover.
520 |a Former CIA agent Emma Cross and former special ops team leader MacKenzie Durand fight their growing attraction to each other as they race to locate the missing yacht "Blackbird" and its cache of lethal cargo. They've got seven days to uncover the truth . . . or a major American city will be lost.
650 0|a Yachts|v Fiction.
650 0|a Terrorism|x Prevention|v Fiction.
650 0|a Women intelligence officers|v Fiction.
650 0|a Special forces (Military science)|v Fiction.
650 0|a Romantic suspense fiction, American.
650 0|a Large type books.
898 |a qBook
898 |a qEnglish
898 |a qLargePrint
907 |a .b20287276|b 02-16-17|c 05-28-10
910 |a CARL0000353841
949 |b 35192039938216|c Fiction Lowell Large Type|h HM|j HM|l ALTP|m BKLP|s S|p 17.67|w 37|x 20100708|t 20190405|q CNV|r MXM|v 0|y 20170925|z 0
949 |b 35192039938208|c Fiction Lowell Large Type|h MN|j MN|l ALTP|m BKLP|s S|p 17.67|w 20|x 20100708|t 20191227|q CNV|r JAM|v 0|y 20191227|z 0
991 |a bl|a hm|a mn|b 01-07-15|c m|d +|e 8|f eng|g nyu|h 0|i 15
998 4|a LDR0905 20170610220337 NPUB |b LDR0905 20170610220337 NPUB