All we left behind
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
New York : Simon Pulse, 2015.
Format:
Book
Edition:
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Physical Desc:
421 pages ; 22 cm.
Status:
Donelson - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
Inglewood - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
Madison - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
Description
For fans of Simone Elkeles and Courtney Summers, this haunting debut novel is about two teenagers battling their inner demons as they fall in love for the first time. When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer captain Kurt Medford at a party, what seems like a sure thing quickly turns into a total mess. One moment they're alone in the middle of a lake, igniting sparks of electricity. The next, they're on dry land, pretending they've never met. But rather than the end, that night is the beginning of something real, terrifying, and completely unforgettable for them both. As Marion and Kurt struggle to build a relationship from the fractured pieces of their pasts, every kiss they share uncovers memories both would rather keep buried. Marion desperately wants to trust Kurt and share the one secret she's never told anyone--but some truths aren't meant to be spoken out loud. Kurt is also still haunted by his mother's death, by the people he hurt, and by the mistakes he can never take back. Explosive together and hollow apart, Marion and Kurt seem totally wrong for each other--but could they turn out to be more right than they ever thought possible?
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Donelson - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
On Shelf
Inglewood - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
On Shelf
Madison - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
On Shelf
Main Library - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
On Shelf
Old Hickory - Teen Fiction
YA Fiction Sundber
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
1512.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781481437424, 1481437429
Lexile code:
HL: High-Low
Lexile measure:
640

Notes

Description
"Marion is hiding a secret from her past and Kurt is trying to figure out how to recover from his mother's death as they both find solace in each other"--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Sundberg, I. (2015). All we left behind. First Simon Pulse hardcover edition. New York: Simon Pulse.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Sundberg, Ingrid. 2015. All We Left Behind. New York: Simon Pulse.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Sundberg, Ingrid, All We Left Behind. New York: Simon Pulse, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Sundberg, Ingrid. All We Left Behind. First Simon Pulse hardcover edition. New York: Simon Pulse, 2015. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
6bafee95-7951-a8a2-7edc-fab023c5deff
Go To GroupedWorkView in Staff Client
Last File Modification TimeAug 02, 2019 11:35:20 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeOct 21, 2019 10:44:42 PM

MARC Record

LEADER02023cam a2200457 i 4500
001ocn892620403
003OCoLC
00520151202125926.0
008141006s2015    nyu    d      000 1 eng  
010 |a 2014036347
020 |a 9781481437424
020 |a 1481437429
042 |a lcac|a pcc
049 |a TNNA
099 |a YA|a Fiction|a Sundber
1001 |a Sundberg, Ingrid.
24510|a All we left behind /|c by Ingrid Sundberg.
250 |a First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
263 |a 1512.
264 1|a New York :|b Simon Pulse,|c 2015.
300 |a 421 pages ;|c 22 cm.
336 |a text|2 rdacontent.
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia.
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier.
520 |a "Marion is hiding a secret from her past and Kurt is trying to figure out how to recover from his mother's death as they both find solace in each other"--|c Provided by publisher.
650 0|a Secrets|v Fiction.
650 0|a Grief|v Fiction.
650 0|a Love stories, American.
650 0|a Sex crimes|v Fiction.
898 |a qBook
898 |a qEnglish
907 |a .b23138774|b 12-15-15|c 09-21-15
910 |a CARL0000473646
949 |b 35192048160851|c YA Fiction Sundber|h DO|j DO|l YFIC|m BK|s S|p 9.95|w 3|x 20151214|t 20190706|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20170630|z 1
949 |b 35192048160869|c YA Fiction Sundber|h IN|j IN|l YFIC|m BK|s S|p 9.95|w 5|x 20151214|t 20181023|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20170630|z 1
949 |b 35192048160877|c YA Fiction Sundber|h MA|j MA|l YFIC|m BK|s S|p 9.95|w 0|x 20151214|t 20170702|q CNV|r JAM|v 0|y 20181207|z 0
949 |b 35192048160885|c YA Fiction Sundber|h MN|j MN|l YFIC|m BK|s S|p 9.95|w 3|x 20151214|t 20180226|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20170630|z 0
949 |b 35192048160893|c YA Fiction Sundber|h OH|j OH|l YFIC|m BK|s S|p 9.95|w 4|x 20151214|t 20171007|q CNV|r CNV|v 0|y 20170630|z 0
991 |a do|a in|a ma|a mn|a oh|b 12-02-15|c m|d a|e 6|f eng|g nyu|h 0|i 1
988 |a .o9723353|c 5|l multi|f b|s a|x 09-21-15|y 11-25-15|z 12-02-15|3 s|k do|k in|k ma|k mn|k oh
998 4|a LDR0905 20170611105534 NPUB |b LDR0905 20170611105534 NPUB