Winterlong
(CD audio book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
[Ashland, OR] : Blackstone Audio, [2017].
Status
Bellevue - Adult Audiobook  1 available
CD AUDIO Fiction Cross
Goodlettsville - Adult Audiobook  1 available
CD AUDIO Fiction Mason

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Bellevue - Adult AudiobookCD AUDIO Fiction CrossOn Shelf
Goodlettsville - Adult AudiobookCD AUDIO Fiction MasonOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
CD audio book
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Desc
11 audio discs (12 hr., 53 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Language
English
ISBN
9781441766205, 1441766200

Notes

General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Read by Eric Meyers.
Description
A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him--and kill him--it's them.It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cross, M., & Meyers, E. (2017). Winterlong (Unabridged.). Blackstone Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cross, Mason and Eric Meyers. 2017. Winterlong. [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cross, Mason and Eric Meyers. Winterlong [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cross, Mason,, and Eric Meyers. Winterlong Unabridged., Blackstone Audio, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.