Winterlong
(CD audio book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
[Ashland, OR] : Blackstone Audio, [2017].
Status
Bellevue - Adult Audiobook
CD AUDIO Fiction Cross
Goodlettsville - Adult Audiobook
CD AUDIO Fiction Mason
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Bellevue - Adult Audiobook
CD AUDIO Fiction Cross
On Shelf
Goodlettsville - Adult Audiobook
CD AUDIO Fiction Mason
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
CD audio book
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Desc
11 audio discs (12 hr., 53 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Language
English
ISBN
9781441766205, 1441766200

Notes

General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Read by Eric Meyers.
Description
A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him--and kill him--it's them.It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Cross, M., & Meyers, E. (2017). Winterlong. Unabridged. [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Cross, Mason and Eric Meyers. 2017. Winterlong. [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Cross, Mason and Eric Meyers, Winterlong. [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Cross, Mason,, and Eric Meyers. Winterlong. Unabridged. [Ashland, OR]: Blackstone Audio, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.