The holiday swap
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : G. P. Putnam's Sons, [2021].
Appears on list
Status
Bordeaux - Adult Fiction  1 available
Fiction Knox
Donelson - Adult Fiction  1 available
Fiction Knox
East - Adult Fiction  1 available
Fiction Knox

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Bordeaux - Adult FictionFiction KnoxOn Shelf
Donelson - Adult FictionFiction KnoxOn Shelf
East - Adult FictionFiction KnoxOn Shelf
Edmondson Pike - Adult FictionFiction KnoxOn Shelf
Goodlettsville - Adult FictionFiction KnoxOn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
342 pages ; 21 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780593330739, 0593330730

Notes

Description
"A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas--perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Knox, M. (2021). The holiday swap . G. P. Putnam's Sons.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Knox, Maggie. 2021. The Holiday Swap. New York: G. P. Putnam's Sons.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Knox, Maggie. The Holiday Swap New York: G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Knox, Maggie. The Holiday Swap G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.